Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Terms of Sales

Please read these GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE of this site carefully before browsing it. By connecting to this site, you fully accept these terms and conditions.

These general conditions of sale are concluded between SAS TGA located 204 Cours Emile Zola, 69100 Villeurbanne, with a share capital of € 6,000, registered in the Lyon Trade and Companies Register under number 884 147 141, represented by Mr. Romain Pegoud, as chairman, duly authorized for the purposes hereof, appointed THE GIN ADDICT on the one hand, And the natural or legal person purchasing the company's products or services, Hereinafter, "the Buyer ”, or“ the Customer ”on the other hand.

The following was stated and agreed:

ARTICLE 1: PREVENTION

The GIN ADDICT Online Store is accessible at the internet address https://www.theginaddict.com

THE GIN ADDICT's commercial offer covers all the products presented in the Online Store catalog.

The Online Store mentions the essential characteristics of each product, its price, the amount of delivery costs and the delivery terms.

ARTICLE 2: THE ONLINE STORE

The GIN ADDICT Online Store is accessible at the internet address https://www.theginaddict.com

THE GIN ADDICT's commercial offer covers all the products presented in the Online Store catalog.

The Online Store mentions the essential characteristics of each product, its price, the amount of delivery costs and the delivery terms.

ARTICLE 3: GENERAL

Any order placed by a buyer on the Online Store is subject to these General Conditions of Sale to the exclusion of any other document, in particular the buyer's general conditions of purchase.

All the clauses and conditions contrary to these General Conditions of Sale appearing on the order forms and more generally on any type of correspondence from the buyer will be deemed unwritten and will have no contractual value between the parties. These General Terms and Conditions of Sale may only be waived by the express written consent of THE GIN ADDICT.

The products are described by the information given on the technical sheets.

The information contained in THE GIN ADDICT catalogs, prospectuses, advertisements, notices or other documents are given for information only and do not bind THE GIN ADDICT, which may modify them at any time.

The photographs of the product sheets are given for illustration only, it is possible that the product differs from what is displayed. The information provided by the photographs does not bind THE GIN ADDICT, which may modify them at any time.

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to correct any accidental material error or any omission in these Conditions, as well as in any other contractual document.

ARTICLE 4: ORDER

All orders must be made through the Online Store by clicking on the "Pay Now" button. The order is only binding when the buyer has successively completed the mandatory information in the sections "Identification", "Entering your contact details", "Choice of transport mode" and "Choice of payment method".

The order is confirmed by THE GIN ADDICT by sending an email to the buyer.

Any order on the Online Store implies the unconditional acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale, which the buyer acknowledges having read, prior to placing the order.

The buyer agrees to be eighteen years old on the date of the order.

In the event of non-compliance with these Conditions by the buyer, THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to cancel all or part of the orders in progress or to suspend the deliveries of goods.

ARTICLE 5: PRE-ORDER

The buyer can, in certain cases, pre-order on The Online Store a product which is not yet available for sale in order to reserve it for the day of its official release.

By "Pre-order (s)" is meant the products indicated as such on their product sheets and which can be reserved on the site before their release.

Said product is then delivered to the buyer, according to the terms chosen by the latter, under the conditions set out in article 9 of the General Conditions of Sale.

If, exceptionally, the pre-order cannot be honored by THE GIN ADDICT, the buyer will be fully refunded the amount paid, by bank transfer and at no additional cost to the buyer.

The date of arrival in stock communicated by the supplier of a product is only indicative, the responsibility of THE GIN ADDICT cannot therefore be engaged in the event of delay compared to the date initially communicated to the purchaser.

ARTICLE 6: AVAILABILITY OF STOCKS

The products are delivered within the limits of available stocks.

In case of unavailability of the ordered product, THE GIN ADDICT informs the buyer and can offer him a product of equivalent quality and price or, failing that, a credit for the amount of the order usable on the Shop in Line.

If the buyer disagrees, THE GIN ADDICT will reimburse the sums paid within fourteen days.

ARTICLE 7: VALIDITY OF THE ORDER

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to refuse any order for legitimate reasons and more particularly in the event that the quantities ordered, by means of one or more orders, are abnormally high compared to the quantities usually ordered by buyers as consumers.

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to ask the buyer for additional guarantees of identity and payment for any order over € 2,000.

ARTICLE 8: PRICE

The buyer is bound by an obligation to pay the price at the time of the order on the Online Store.

The prices of the products are indicated in Euros inclusive of all taxes, excluding delivery costs, which are indicated on the online store.

The invoiced prices of the products are those appearing on the Online Store on the date of the confirmation of the order by the purchaser.

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to modify the prices in force on the Online Store at any time. The price change will automatically apply on the date of publication of the price change on the Online Store.

All orders, whatever their origin, are payable exclusively in Euros.

ARTICLE 9: PAYMENT

The purchaser has the possibility of proceeding to the payment of his order by the intermediary of various methods which are as follows:

• by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) or through the online services offered by PayPal or Apple Pay

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to modify the means of payment available at any time.

ARTICLE 10: BUYER'S RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

a) RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The buyer has a period of fourteen (14) days following receipt of the order to exercise his right of withdrawal, without having to justify a reason.

To exercise his right of withdrawal, the buyer must notify his decision by means of a clear and precise declaration, free of any ambiguity.
The declaration of withdrawal must include the following mandatory information: buyer's name, geographic address and, if applicable, telephone number and email address. In the event that the product has been received by a third party other than the purchaser, the latter must indicate in the declaration of withdrawal the contact details of this third party.

The declaration can be made by email to contact@theginaddict.com

Upon receipt, THE GIN ADDICT will communicate to the buyer, without delay, an acknowledgment of receipt of the withdrawal on a durable medium.

 

The right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for products that have been opened.

  • EFFECT OF WITHDRAWAL In case of exercise of the right of withdrawal by the buyer, THE GIN ADDICT will reimburse the buyer for all sums paid no later than fourteen (14) days from the receipt by THE GIN ADDICT of the buyer's decision to withdraw, in accordance with the provisions of article 15 b) below.

    The reimbursement does not include the standard delivery costs, as offered when ordering by THE GIN ADDICT. The delivery costs are not reimbursed by THE GIN ADDICT.

    The refund will be made using the same means of payment as that used by the buyer for the order, unless agreed between the buyer and THE GIN ADDICT for the use of another means of payment.

    The buyer undertakes to return the products received without delay, if applicable no later than fourteen (14) days from the notification of the declaration of withdrawal to THE GIN ADDICT. The withdrawal will only be effective after returning the products to THE GIN ADDICT before the expiry of the fourteen (14) day period.

    The order must be returned by the buyer to the following address:

TRANSPORTS FATTON to the attention of Sonia Hunstedt - ZAC Satolas Green - 69330 Pusignan, FRANCE

The costs of returning the products are the responsibility of the buyer.

  • RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PURCHASER

    The buyer's responsibility is incurred in the event of depreciation of the product or its packaging resulting from handling other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and good condition of the Product.

    b) RETURN AND REFUND FOR NON-COMPLIANCE:

    In the event of delivery to the purchaser of a non-conforming or defective product, the purchaser may return said Item within fourteen (14) days after receipt of delivery to THE GIN ADDICT by following the procedure provided below and accessible on the Site.

    The buyer must notify their intention to return an Item by email to THE GIN ADDICT customer service via the Site.

    In order to benefit from the reimbursement, the Customer will proceed with the return, in the original packaging of the Items, to the following address:

TRANSPORTS FATTON to the attention of Sonia Hunstedt - ZAC Satolas Green - 69330 Pusignan, FRANCE

The reimbursement includes the standard delivery costs, as offered when ordering by THE GIN ADDICT. The refund will be made using the same means of payment as that used by the buyer for the order, unless agreed between the Buyer and THE GIN ADDICT for the use of another means of payment.
Once the verification of the returned Items has been carried out, THE GIN ADDICT undertakes to reimburse the Buyer as soon as possible, to the Buyer's bank account or payment account used for payment of the Items.

ARTICLE 11: PRODUCT GUARANTEE

The products sold correspond materially to the specifications presented to the buyer by the Online Store when they are used in strict accordance with the functions for which they were sold. Unless otherwise provided by law, THE GIN ADDICT's liability may in no case exceed the amount of the value of the goods invoiced.

ARTICLE 12: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The site www.theginaddict.com and each of the elements that compose it (such as trademarks, domain names, texts, trees, software animations, images, photographs, illustrations, packaging, diagrams, logos, sounds and music) are the exclusive property of THE GIN ADDICT or of third parties who have duly authorized THE GIN ADDICT to use these elements, which alone is entitled to exploit the related intellectual property rights.

No element of the site may be used, reproduced, distributed or published in whole or in part without the prior written consent of THE GIN ADDICT.

Use of all or part of the site www.theginaddict.com, in particular by downloading, reproduction, transmission, representation or distribution for purposes other than for your personal and private use for non-commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

ARTICLE 13: HYPERTEXT LINKS AND COMMENTS

The creation of hypertext links to the site www.theginaddict.com is subject to the prior written authorization of THE GIN ADDICT, which can be revoked at any time.

THE GIN ADDICT declines any responsibility (in particular editorial) concerning access to sites - and their content - having a hypertext link to or on the site www.theginaddict.com.

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to delete any comment posted by an Internet user and / or a buyer on the site. www.theginaddict.com.

ARTICLE 14: ACCESS TO THE ONLINE STORE

THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to make changes on the Online Store and on the website www.theginaddict.com at any time and without notice.

THE GIN ADDICT declines all responsibility in the event of site interruption or inaccessibility. www.theginaddict.com, the occurrence of buggs, or any damage resulting from fraudulent acts by third parties (in particular by intrusion) from the site www.theginaddict.com.

In order to avoid server overload, access to THE GIN ADDICT Online Store is reserved for manual use. Any use of robots (bots, crawlers, scrapers ...) or other similar process, to access, acquire, copy or monitor any part of the site www.theginaddict.com or its content is prohibited. THE GIN ADDICT reserves the right to prohibit this type of practice.

ARTICLE 15: RELEASE CIRCUMSTANCES

THE GIN ADDICT is released from its obligations by the occurrence of events constituting force majeure.

ARTICLE 16: PERSONAL DATA AND PRIVACY POLICY

THE GIN ADDICT undertakes, within the framework of its activities and in accordance with the legislation in force in France and in Europe, to ensure the protection, confidentiality and security of the personal data of the users of its services, as well as to respect their privacy.

ARTICLE 17: CONTACT

If you have any questions, we would like to thank Internet users and / or buyers for sending a message to THE GIN ADDICT by filling in their request in the dedicated area of the "Contact Us" section accessible on all pages of the Online Store.

The contact details of THE GIN ADDICT are also accessible on all the pages of the Online Store in the "Contact Us" section.

ARTICLE 18: ABSENCE OF IMPLIED WAIVER

The fact by one of the Parties, at any time whatsoever, of not exercising a prerogative recognized to it by these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, in particular not to terminate the contract of sale or to exercise this prerogative with delay, or not to require the execution of any stipulation of the General Conditions of Sale, can in no case be interpreted as an express or tacit waiver of this Party, nor of the right to exercise said prerogative to future, nor to its right to demand the scrupulous execution of the commitments entered into by the other Party to take any action or claim which it may have in relation to the non-performance of its obligations by the other Party, nor possibly his right to terminate this contract for any violation of the same or a different nature.

ARTICLE 19: APPLICABLE LAW - COMPETENT JURISDICTIONS

These general conditions are exclusively governed by French law, to the exclusion of any other right, resulting in particular from the Vienna Convention of April 11, 1980 on the international sale of goods.

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

conditions gENERALES DE VENTE

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE du présent site avant de le parcourir. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes modalités.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues Entre la SAS TGA située 204 Cours Emile Zola, 69100 Villeurbanne, au Capital Social de 6 000 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lyon sous le numéro 884 147 141, représentée par M. Romain Pegoud, en qualité de président, dûment habilité aux fins des présentes, nommé THE GIN ADDICT d’une part, Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits ou services de la société, Ci-après, « l’Acheteur », ou « le Client » d’autre part.

Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit :

ARTICLE 1 : PRÉVENTION

La Boutique en Ligne de THE GIN ADDICT est accessible à l’adresse internet https://www.theginaddict.com

L’offre commerciale de THE GIN ADDICT porte sur l’ensemble des produits présentés au sein du catalogue de La Boutique en Ligne.

La Boutique en Ligne mentionne les caractéristiques essentielles de chaque produit, son prix, le montant des frais de livraison et les modalités de livraison.

ARTICLE 2 : LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

La Boutique en Ligne de THE GIN ADDICT est accessible à l’adresse internet https://www.theginaddict.com

L’offre commerciale de THE GIN ADDICT porte sur l’ensemble des produits présentés au sein du catalogue de La Boutique en Ligne.

La Boutique en Ligne mentionne les caractéristiques essentielles de chaque produit, son prix, le montant des frais de livraison et les modalités de livraison.

ARTICLE 3 : GÉNÉRALITÉS

Toute commande passée par un acheteur sur la Boutique en Ligne est soumise aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente à l’exclusion de tout autre document, notamment des conditions générales d’achat de l’acheteur

Toutes les clauses et conditions contraires aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente figurant sur les bons de commande et plus généralement sur tout type de correspondance émanant de l’acheteur seront réputées non écrites et n’auront aucune valeur contractuelle entre les parties. Il ne peut être dérogé aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente que par accord exprès et écrit de THE GIN ADDICT.

Les produits sont décrits par les informations portées sur les fiches techniques.

Les informations portées sur les catalogues, prospectus, publicités, notices ou autres documents de THE GIN ADDICT ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif et n’engagent pas THE GIN ADDICT qui pourra les modifier à tout moment.

Les photographies des fiches produits ne sont données qu’à titre d’illustration, il est possible que le produit diffère de ce qui est affiché. Les informations apportées par les photographies n’engagent pas THE GIN ADDICT qui pourra les modifier à tout moment.

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur matérielle accidentelle ou toute omission sur les présentes Conditions, ainsi que sur tout autre document contractuel.

ARTICLE 4 : COMMANDE

Toute commande devra être effectuée par l’intermédiaire de la Boutique en Ligne en cliquant sur le bouton « Payer Maintenant ». La commande n’est ferme que lorsque l’acheteur a successivement rempli les informations obligatoires des rubriques  » Identification « ,  » Saisie de vos coordonnées « ,  » Choix du mode de transport  » et  » Choix du moyen de paiement « .

La commande est confirmée par THE GIN ADDICT par l’envoi d’un email à l’acheteur.

Toute commande sur la Boutique en Ligne implique l’acceptation sans réserve des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, préalablement à la passation de la commande.

L’acheteur s’engage à avoir dix-huit ans révolus à la date de la commande.

En cas de non-respect des présentes Conditions par l’acheteur, THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit d’annuler tout ou partie des commandes en cours ou de suspendre les livraisons de marchandises.

ARTICLE 5 : PRÉ-COMMANDE

L’acheteur peut, dans certains cas, précommander sur La Boutique en Ligne un produit qui n’est pas encore disponible à la vente afin de le réserver pour le jour de sa sortie officielle.

On entend par « Précommande(s) » les produits signalés comme tels sur leurs fiches produits et qui peuvent être réservés sur le site avant leur sortie.

Ledit produit est alors livré à l’acheteur, selon les modalités choisies par ce dernier, dans les conditions énoncées à l’article 9 des Conditions Générales de Vente.

Si, exceptionnellement, la précommande ne peut être honorée par THE GIN ADDICT, l’acheteur sera entièrement remboursé de la somme payée, par virement bancaire et sans frais supplémentaire pour l’acheteur.

La date d’arrivée en stock communiquée par le fournisseur d’un produit n’est qu’indicative, la responsabilité de THE GIN ADDICT ne peut donc être engagée en cas de retard par rapport à la date initialement communiquée à l’acheteur.

ARTICLE 6 : DISPONIBILITÉ DES STOCKS

Les produits sont livrés dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

En cas d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, THE GIN ADDICT en informe l’acheteur et peut lui proposer un produit d’une qualité et d’un prix équivalents ou, à défaut, un avoir du montant de la commande utilisable sur la Boutique en Ligne.

En cas de désaccord de l’acheteur, THE GIN ADDICT procède au remboursement des sommes versées dans un délai de quatorze jours.

ARTICLE 7 : VALIDITÉ DE LA COMMANDE

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande pour des motifs légitimes et plus particulièrement dans le cas où les quantités commandées, au moyen d’une ou plusieurs commandes, sont anormalement élevées par rapport aux quantités habituellement commandées par les acheteurs en qualité de consommateurs.

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de demander à l’acheteur des garanties supplémentaires d’identité et de paiement pour toute commande supérieure à 2000€.

ARTICLE 8 : PRIX

L’acheteur est tenu par une obligation de paiement du prix au moment de la commande sur la Boutique en Ligne.

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en Euros Toutes Taxes Comprises, hors frais de livraison, lesquels sont indiqués sur la Boutique en ligne.

Les prix facturés des produits sont ceux figurant sur la Boutique en Ligne à la date de la confirmation de la commande par l’acheteur.

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de modifier les tarifs en vigueur sur la Boutique en Ligne à tout moment. Le changement tarifaire sera automatiquement applicable à la date de la publication de la modification des prix sur la Boutique en Ligne.

Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables exclusivement en Euros.

ARTICLE 9 : FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

Les frais de livraison varient en fonction du type de transporteur choisi et du lieu de livraison choisi par l’acheteur.

Les frais de livraison sont offerts à partir de 150€ d’achats TTC, pour les adresses de livraison situées en France métropolitaine uniquement.

Pour la Belgique et le Luxembourg, les frais de livraison sont offerts à partir de 100€ d’achats TTC.

ARTICLE 10 : PAIEMENT

L’acheteur a la possibilité de procéder au paiement de sa commande par l’intermédiaire de différentes modalités qui sont les suivantes :

• par carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) ou par l’intermédiaire des services en ligne proposés PayPal ou Apple Pay

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de modifier les moyens de paiement disponibles à tout moment.

ARTICLE 14 : DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION DE L'ACHETEUR

a ) DROIT DE RETRACTATION

L’acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours suivant la réception de la commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation, sans avoir à justifier d’un motif.

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, l’acheteur doit notifier sa décision au moyen d’une déclaration claire et précise, dénuée de toute ambiguïté.
La déclaration de rétractation devra comporter les mentions obligatoires suivantes : nom de l’acheteur, adresse géographique et le cas échéant numéro de téléphone et adresse électronique. Dans le cas où la réception du produit a été effectuée par un tiers autre que l’acheteur, ce dernier devra indiquer dans la déclaration de rétractation les coordonnées de ce tiers.

La déclaration peut être faite par courrier électronique à contact@theginaddict.com

A réception, THE GIN ADDICT communiquera à l’acheteur, sans délai, un accusé de réception de la rétractation sur un support durable.

 

Le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les produits qui auront été ouverts.

  • EFFET DE LA RETRACTATION En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation par l’acheteur, THE GIN ADDICT remboursera à l’acheteur la totalité des sommes versées au plus tard quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception par THE GIN ADDICT de la décision de l’acheteur de se rétracter, conformément aux dispositions de l’article 15 b) ci-dessous.

    Le remboursement n’inclut pas les frais standards de livraison, tels que proposés à la commande par THE GIN ADDICT. Les frais de livraison ne sont pas remboursés par THE GIN ADDICT.

    Le remboursement sera effectué en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par l’acheteur pour la commande, sauf accord entre l’acheteur et THE GIN ADDICT pour l’utilisation d’un autre moyen de paiement.

    L’acheteur s’engage à retourner les produits reçus sans délai, le cas échéant au plus tard quatorze (14) jours à compter de la notification de la déclaration de rétractation à THE GIN ADDICT. La rétractation ne sera effective qu’après renvoi des produits à THE GIN ADDICT avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze (14) jours.

    La commande doit être retournée par l’acheteur à l’adresse suivante :

TRANSPORTS FATTON a l’attention de Sonia Hunstedt – ZAC Satolas Green – 69330 Pusignan, FRANCE

Les frais de renvoi des produits sont à la charge de l’acheteur.

  • RESPONSABILITE DE L’ACHETEUR

    La responsabilité de l’acheteur est engagée en cas de dépréciation du produit ou de son emballage résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon état du Produit.

    b ) RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT POUR NON CONFORMITE:

    En cas de livraison à l’acheteur d’un produit non conforme ou défectueux, l’acheteur pourra retourner ledit Article dans les quatorze (14) jours après réception de la livraison auprès de THE GIN ADDICT en suivant la procédure prévue ci-après et accessible sur le Site.

    L’acheteur devra notifier son intention de retourner un Article par courrier électronique auprès du service clients de THE GIN ADDICT via le Site.

    Afin de bénéficier du remboursement, le Client procédera au retour, dans l’emballage d’origine des Articles, à l’adresse suivante :

TRANSPORTS FATTON a l’attention de Sonia Hunstedt – ZAC Satolas Green – 69330 Pusignan, FRANCE

Le remboursement inclut les frais standards de livraison, tels que proposés à la commande par THE GIN ADDICT. Le remboursement sera effectué en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par l’acheteur pour la commande, sauf accord entre l’Acheteur et THE GIN ADDICT pour l’utilisation d’un autre moyen de paiement.
Une fois la vérification des Articles retournés effectuée, THE GIN ADDICT s’engage à rembourser l’Acheteur dans les meilleurs délais, sur le compte bancaire ou le compte de paiement de l’Acheteur utilisé pour le paiement des Articles.

ARTICLE 15 : MODALITÉS DE LIVRAISON ET D'EXPÉDITION

Toute commande est traitée par le Service Client Internet de THE GIN ADDICT du lundi au vendredi inclus, sauf jours fériés. Le traitement de la commande a lieu :

• le jour du paiement en ligne de la commande sur la Boutique en Ligne, dans le cas d’un règlement par carte bancaire ou Amex

  • le jour du paiement en ligne de la commande sur la Boutique en Ligne, dans le cas d’un règlement par Paypal (transaction acceptée par la solution de paiement en ligne Paypal) ;

    Les commandes sont ensuite expédiées du lundi au vendredi inclus, sauf jours fériés, sous deux à trois jours ouvrables à compter du jour du traitement de la commande.

    Ces délais d’expédition peuvent être allongés en période de forte activité ou en cas de fermeture exceptionnelle. Par exemple : Noël, fête des pères, fermeture annuelle, inventaire, etc.

    Un email de confirmation de l’expédition de la commande est envoyé à l’acheteur le jour de l’expédition effective de la commande.

    Le délai de livraison (à compter de la date effective de l’expédition de la commande) pour les adresses de livraison en France métropolitaine est de 24h-48h avec DPD PRedict ou DPD Relais. Un numéro de suivi de l’état d’avancement de la livraison est indiqué dans l’email de confirmation d’expédition de la commande envoyé à l’acheteur par THE GIN ADDICT. Le suivi de la livraison se fait sur le site Internet de ces transporteurs, via le lien fourni dans l’email expédié par THE GIN ADDICT.

Il est expressément convenu que l’acheteur deviendra responsable des produits dès leur livraison, la livraison entraînant le transfert des risques à la charge de l’acheteur.

La livraison est effectuée par la délivrance des produits à l’Acheteur, à l’exception du cas où l’Acheteur désignera à THE GIN ADDICT un autre transporteur que ceux proposés par THE GIN ADDICT

ARTICLE 16 : ERREUR DE LIVRAISON / DEFECTUOSITÉ

En cas de livraison d’un Article ne correspondant pas à la Commande de l’acheteur, ou de défectuosité liée au transport, le Client pourra retourner ledit Article dans les 15 jours après la réception auprès de THE GIN ADDICT en suivant la procédure prévue ci-après et accessible sur le Site.

Afin de bénéficier de l’échange ou du remboursement de l’Article, le Client procédera au retour, dans l’emballage d’origine de l’Article, à l’adresse suivante :

TRANSPORTS FATTON a l’attention de Sonia Hunstedt – ZAC Satolas Green – 69330 Pusignan, FRANCE

 

Nous nous engageons à vous rembourser les frais de port retour engagés, sur présentation du justificatif de paiement. Le remboursement inclut les frais standards de livraison, tels que proposés à la commande par THE GIN ADDICT. Les frais supplémentaires de livraison ne sont pas remboursés par THE GIN ADDICT lorsque l’acheteur a expressément choisi son mode de livraison plus coûteux que le mode de livraison standard proposé par THE GIN ADDICT.

Le remboursement sera effectué en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par l’acheteur pour la commande, sauf accord entre l’acheteur et THE GIN ADDICT pour l’utilisation d’un autre moyen de paiement.

Une fois effectuée, la vérification des Articles retournés, THE GIN ADDICT s’engage à échanger ou à rembourser le Client selon le choix émis par ce dernier, dans les meilleurs délais ; en cas de remboursement, il sera effectué sur le compte bancaire ou le compte de paiement du Client utilisés pour le paiement des Articles.

ARTICLE 17 : GARANTIE DES PRODUITS

Les produits vendus correspondent matériellement aux spécifications présentées à l’acheteur par la Boutique en Ligne lorsqu’ils sont utilisés en stricte conformité aux fonctions pour lesquels ils ont été vendus. Sauf dispositions légales contraires, la responsabilité de THE GIN ADDICT ne saurait en aucun cas excéder le montant de la valeur des marchandises facturées.

ARTICLE 18 : DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le site www.theginaddict.com et chacun des éléments qui le composent (tels que marques déposées, noms de domaine, textes, arborescences, logiciels animations, images, photographies, illustrations, emballages, schémas, logos, sons et musiques) sont la propriété exclusive de THE GIN ADDICT ou des tiers qui ont dument autorisé THE GIN ADDICT à exploiter ces éléments, qui est seule habilitée à exploiter les droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents.

Aucun élément du site ne peut être utilisé, reproduit, diffusé ou publié entièrement ou partiellement sans autorisation écrite préalable de THE GIN ADDICT.

L’usage de tout ou partie du site www.theginaddict.com, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission, représentation ou diffusion à d’autres fins que pour votre usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est strictement interdit.

ARTICLE 19 : LIENS HYPERTEXTE ET COMMENTAIRES

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.theginaddict.com est soumise à l’autorisation écrite et préalable de THE GIN ADDICT, qui peut être révoquée à tout moment.

THE GIN ADDICT décline toute responsabilité (notamment éditoriale) concernant l’accès aux sites – et à leur contenu – ayant un lien hypertexte vers ou sur le site www.theginaddict.com.

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de supprimer tout commentaire publié par un internaute et/ou un acheteur sur le site www.theginaddict.com.

ARTICLE 20 : ACCÈS À LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit de faire des modifications sur La Boutique en Ligne et sur le site www.theginaddict.com à tout moment et sans préavis.

THE GIN ADDICT décline toute responsabilité en cas d’interruption ou d’inaccessibilité du site www.theginaddict.com, de survenance de buggs, ou de tout dommage résultant d’actes frauduleux de la part de tiers (notamment par intrusion) à partir du site www.theginaddict.com.

Afin d’éviter une surcharge des serveurs, l’accès à la Boutique en Ligne de THE GIN ADDICT est réservé à une utilisation manuelle. Tout usage de robots (bots, crawlers, scrapers…) ou autre processus similaire, pour accéder, acquérir, copier ou surveiller toute partie du site www.theginaddict.com ou son contenu est interdit. THE GIN ADDICT se réserve le droit d’interdire ce type de pratique.

ARTICLE 21 : CIRCONSTANCES LIBÉRATOIRES

THE GIN ADDICT est délivrée de ses obligations par la survenance d’évènements constitutifs de force majeure.

ARTICLE 22 : DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET CHARTE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

THE GIN ADDICT s’engage, dans le cadre de ses activités et conformément à la législation en vigueur en France et en Europe, à assurer la protection, la confidentialité et la sécurité des données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs de ses services, ainsi qu’à respecter leur vie privée.

ARTICLE 23 : CONTACT

Pour toute question, nous remercions les internautes et/ou acheteurs de bien vouloir envoyer un message à THE GIN ADDICT en renseignant leur demande dans l’espace dédié de la rubrique  » Nous Contacter  » accessible sur toutes les pages de la Boutique en Ligne.

Les coordonnées de THE GIN ADDICT sont également accessibles sur toutes les pages de la Boutique en Ligne dans la rubrique « Nous Contacter »

ARTICLE 24 : ABSENCE DE RENONCIATION TACITE

Le fait par l’une des Parties, à quelque moment que ce soit, de ne pas exercer une prérogative qui lui est reconnue par les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, notamment de ne pas procéder à la résiliation du contrat de vente ou d’exercer cette prérogative avec retard, ou de ne pas exiger l’exécution d’une stipulation quelconque des Conditions Générales de Vente, ne pourra en aucun cas être interprété comme une renonciation expresse ou tacite de cette Partie, ni au droit d’exercer ladite prérogative à l’avenir, ni à son droit d’exiger l’exécution scrupuleuse des engagements souscrits par l’autre Partie d’entreprendre toute action ou réclamation dont elle pourrait disposer en relation avec l’inexécution de ses obligations par l’autre Partie, ni éventuellement à son droit de résilier le présent contrat pour toute violation de même nature ou d’une nature différente.

ARTICLE 26 : DROIT APPLICABLE - JURIDICTIONS COMPÉTENTES

Les présentes conditions générales sont exclusivement régies par la loi française, à l’exclusion de tout autre droit, issu notamment de la convention de Vienne du 11 avril 1980 sur la vente internationale de marchandises.