Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Ahoy Gin

39.00

Made in Bordeaux

Base: Extra neutral wheat alcohol Degree 41.2 % vol. - Composed from Juniper berries, Hibiscus, Pine, but also regional essences of Espelette Pepper (AOC). Finished in barrels of Domaine de Chevalier white wine, Grand Cru Classé in Pessac Léognan.

  • Floral nose of Hibiscus accentuated by resinous "pine" tips.

 

  • Palate: First floral and spicy notes.

 

  • Overall: warm and slightly spicy notes of Espelette pepper accompanied by resinous notes of pine and juniper. The vinosity and the subtle expression of the white wine barrels bring roundness and complexity.

 

There are 6 bottles with different tattoo design!

 

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Ahoy!  It is the exclamation used by sailors to indicate a boat or a craft

 

Made in Bordeaux

Base: Extra neutral wheat alcohol Degree 41.2 % vol. - Composed from Juniper berries, Hibiscus, Pine, but also regional essences of Espelette Pepper (AOC). Finished in barrels of Domaine de Chevalier white wine, Grand Cru Classé in Pessac Léognan.

  • Floral nose of Hibiscus accentuated by resinous "pine" tips.

 

  • Palate: First floral and spicy notes.

 

  • Overall: warm and slightly spicy notes of Espelette pepper accompanied by resinous notes of pine and juniper. The vinosity and the subtle expression of the white wine barrels bring roundness and complexity.

 

There are 6 bottles with different tattoo design!

 

LIL'B, EXCLUSIVE DESIGNER OF AHOY GIN TATTOOS

In search of new influences around the world, Lil'B makes art her profession and creates tattoos, incredibly detailed works. Originally from Bordeaux, he first settled in California. Then in 2018, he left to learn the art of Japanese tattooing in Osaka. This is how Ahoy Gin was born between Bordeaux and Osaka, between the Bernard family and Lil'B!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ahoy Gin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

,

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.23kg

Mark

DEVELOPED BY THE BERNARD FAMILY, 4 GENERATIONS OF PASSIONATES Producing wines and spirits has been a family affair with the Bernard people for 4 generations. It was Lucien Bernard, founder, who was the first in 1928 to develop spirits in Bordeaux, with a credo: never compromise on quality. His descendants continue this heritage today, with the constant concern to improve their know-how. Located on the quays of Bordeaux, in the immemorial district of the merchants, the cellars of the Bernard family house treasures of eaux-de-vie to make the best blends, with two key words: patience and excellence. For almost 100 years, the techniques of distillation, assembly and aging of eaux-de-vie have been at the heart of our know-how, making us the world No. 2 in wine eaux-de-vie * and n ° 1 in Europe. Since 2007, the Bernard family has developed its own range of spirits, the common point of which is to meet the highest quality standards. Particular care is taken in the selection of raw materials, all of natural origin: this requires perfect control of stabilization processes and reinforced control of the physico-chemical profile. The work in the cellar is characterized by the constant desire to find the perfect balance between structure and aromatic expression. This know-how can be found today in Ahoy gin.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Ahoy Gin

39.00

Élaboré à Bordeaux

Base : Alcool extra neutre de blé Degré 41,2 % vol. — Composé à partir de baies de Genièvre, d’Hibiscus, de Pin, mais aussi d’essences régionales de Piment d’Espelette (AOC). Finition en barriques de vin blanc Domaine de Chevalier, Grand Cru Classé en Pessac Léognan.

  • Nez fleuri de l’Hibiscus accentué par les pointes résineuses de « pin ».

 

  • Bouche : Premières notes florales et épicées.

 

  • Finale : notes chaudes et légèrement piquantes du piment d’Espelette accompagnées des notes résineuses du pin et du genièvre. La vinosité et l’expression subtile des barriques de vin blanc apportent rondeur et complexité.

 

Il existe 6 bouteilles avec un design de tatouage différent!

 

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

La description

Ahoy !  C’est l’exclamation utilisée par les marins pour signaler un bateau ou une embarcation

 

Élaboré à Bordeaux

Base : Alcool extra neutre de blé Degré 41,2 % vol. — Composé à partir de baies de Genièvre, d’Hibiscus, de Pin, mais aussi d’essences régionales de Piment d’Espelette (AOC). Finition en barriques de vin blanc Domaine de Chevalier, Grand Cru Classé en Pessac Léognan.

  • Nez fleuri de l’Hibiscus accentué par les pointes résineuses de « pin ».

 

  • Bouche : Premières notes florales et épicées.

 

  • Finale : notes chaudes et légèrement piquantes du piment d’Espelette accompagnées des notes résineuses du pin et du genièvre. La vinosité et l’expression subtile des barriques de vin blanc apportent rondeur et complexité.

 

Il existe 6 bouteilles avec un design de tatouage différent!

 

LIL’B, CRÉATEUR EXCLUSIF DES TATOUAGES DE AHOY GIN

À la recherche de nouvelles influences à travers le monde, Lil’B fait de l’art son métier et crée des tatouages, des œuvres incroyablement détaillées. Originaire de Bordeaux, il s’installe tout d’abord en Californie. Puis en 2018, il part apprendre l’art du tatouage japonais à Osaka. C’est ainsi, entre Bordeaux et Osaka, entre la famille Bernard et Lil’B, que naquit Ahoy Gin !

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

,

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ahoy Gin”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

ELABORÉ PAR LA FAMILLE BERNARD, 4 GÉNÉRATIONS DE PASSIONNÉS Élaborer des vins et des spiritueux est une affaire de famille chez les Bernard depuis 4 générations. C’est Lucien Bernard, fondateur, qui le premier se lança en 1928 dans l’élaboration de spiritueux à Bordeaux, avec un credo : ne jamais transiger sur la qualité. Ses descendants perpétuent aujourd’hui cet héritage, avec le soucis constant d’ameliorer leur savoir-faire. Situés sur les quais de Bordeaux, dans le quartier immémorial des négociants, les chais de la famille Bernard abritent des trésors d’eaux de vie pour faire les meilleurs assemblages, avec deux maîtres mots : patience et excellence. Depuis bientôt 100 ans les techniques de distillation, d’assemblage et d’élevage d’eaux-de-vie sont au coeur de notre savoir-faire, faisant de nous le n°2 mondial des eaux-de-vie de vin* et n°1 européen. Depuis 2007, la famille Bernard a développé sa propre gamme de spiritueux dont le point commun est de répondre aux plus hauts standards de qualité. Un soin tout particulier est apporté à la sélection des matières premières, toutes d’origine naturelle : ce qui exige une parfaite maîtrise des procédés de stabilisation et un contrôle renforcé du profil physico-chimique. Le travail au chai est caractérisé par la volonté constante de trouver le parfait équilibre entre structure et expression aromatique. Ce savoir-faire se retrouve aujourd’hui dans le gin Ahoy.

Produits Similaires