Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Coqlicorne Gin 501

43.00

You are a fan of cocktails and you want to wow your friends, this 501 gin is for you. This 501 gin is blue and turns pink when you add either tonic or lemon. For a few moments you become the star of the aperitif. 

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

You are a fan of cocktails and you want to wow your friends, this 501 gin is for you. This 501 gin is blue and turns pink when you add either tonic or lemon. For a few moments you become the star of the aperitif. 

Aromas / Flavors: Citrus explosions 

Botanicals used: juniper berries, bitter oranges, lemon peels, coriander seeds, elderflower, fresh ginger, butterfly tree flowers

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 43% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coqlicorne Gin 501”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.2kg

Mark

The name Coqlicorne derives from the two national animals of the creators of the company, the Gallic Rooster representing France and the Unicorn, the national symbol of Scotland. We own a 100% copper still handmade in Portugal by artisans with years of experience in making quality stills. The Coqlicorne distillery was born from the desire to share with you the passion for distillation and spirits. Coqlicorne distills in accordance with traditional and centuries-old distillation methods.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Coqlicorne Gin 501

43.00

Vous êtes fan de cocktails et vous voulez épater vos amis , ce gin 501 est fait pour vous. Ce gin 501 est bleu et devient rose dès lors que vous ajoutez soit du tonic, soit du citron. Pendant quelques instants vous devenez la star de l’apéro. 

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Vous êtes fan de cocktails et vous voulez épater vos amis , ce gin 501 est fait pour vous. Ce gin 501 est bleu et devient rose dès lors que vous ajoutez soit du tonic, soit du citron. Pendant quelques instants vous devenez la star de l’apéro. 

Arômes / Saveurs : Explosions d’agrumes 

Botaniques utilisées : baies de genièvre, oranges amères, écorces de citrons, graines de coriandre, fleurs de sureau, gingembre frais, fleurs d’arbre à papillon

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 43% Vol.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Coqlicorne Gin 501”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Poids

1.2kg

Marque

Le nom Coqlicorne dérive des deux animaux nationaux des créateurs de l’entreprise, le Coq gaulois représentant la France et la Licorne, symbole national de l’Ecosse. Nous possédons un alambic 100% cuivre fait à la main au Portugal par des artisans ayant des années d’expérience dans la fabrication d’alambic de qualité. La distillerie Coqlicorne est née de l’envie de vous faire partager la passion de la distillation et des spiritueux. Coqlicorne distille dans le respect des méthodes traditionnelles et centenaires de distillation.

Produits Similaires