Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Coqlicorne Le Mans Dry Gin

43.00

Like London Dry, Le Mans Dry gin is macerated with botanicals before distillation for 72 hours. The gin is distilled with the botanicals still present in the still, it is then distilled for 24 hours to stick as much as possible to the spirit of the famous automobile race. As a result, it is ultra concentrated in essential oils, which can slightly cloud the distillate. This gin is ideally drunk in a cocktail.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Like London Dry, Le Mans Dry gin is macerated with botanicals before distillation for 72 hours. The gin is distilled with the botanicals still present in the still, it is then distilled for 24 hours to stick as much as possible to the spirit of the famous automobile race. As a result, it is ultra concentrated in essential oils, which can slightly cloud the distillate. This gin is ideally drunk in a cocktail.

Aromas / Flavors: Very floral, with flavors of rose, lemony, with a slight hint of ginger.

Botanicals used: juniper berries, rose petals, lemon peel, coriander seeds, passion fruit flowers, fresh ginger.

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 43% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coqlicorne Le Mans Dry Gin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.2kg

Mark

The name Coqlicorne derives from the two national animals of the creators of the company, the Gallic Rooster representing France and the Unicorn, the national symbol of Scotland. We own a 100% copper still handmade in Portugal by artisans with years of experience in making quality stills. The Coqlicorne distillery was born from the desire to share with you the passion for distillation and spirits. Coqlicorne distills in accordance with traditional and centuries-old distillation methods.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Coqlicorne Le Mans Dry Gin

43.00

Tout comme le London Dry, le gin Le Mans Dry est macéré avec les botaniques avant distillation pendant 72h. Le gin est distillé avec les botaniques encore présentes dans l’alambic, il est ensuite distillé pendant 24H pour coller au maximum à l’esprit de la célèbre course automobile. De ce fait, il est ultra concentré en huiles essentielles, ce qui peut légèrement troubler le distillat. Ce gin se boit idéalement en cocktail.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Tout comme le London Dry, le gin Le Mans Dry est macéré avec les botaniques avant distillation pendant 72h. Le gin est distillé avec les botaniques encore présentes dans l’alambic, il est ensuite distillé pendant 24H pour coller au maximum à l’esprit de la célèbre course automobile. De ce fait, il est ultra concentré en huiles essentielles, ce qui peut légèrement troubler le distillat. Ce gin se boit idéalement en cocktail.

Arômes / Saveurs : Très floral, aux saveurs de rose, citronné, avec une légère pointe de gingembre.

Botaniques utilisées : baies de genièvre, pétales de rose, écorces de citrons, graines de coriandre, fleurs de fruit de la passion, gingembre frais.

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 43% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Coqlicorne Le Mans Dry Gin”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Le nom Coqlicorne dérive des deux animaux nationaux des créateurs de l’entreprise, le Coq gaulois représentant la France et la Licorne, symbole national de l’Ecosse. Nous possédons un alambic 100% cuivre fait à la main au Portugal par des artisans ayant des années d’expérience dans la fabrication d’alambic de qualité. La distillerie Coqlicorne est née de l’envie de vous faire partager la passion de la distillation et des spiritueux. Coqlicorne distille dans le respect des méthodes traditionnelles et centenaires de distillation.

Produits Similaires