Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Erika Dry Gin

39.99

Dry is the hallmark of Erika's spirits. It is with this gin that everything to comstarted. This gin is round, powerful and will surprise with its aromas of honey and spices. You will find there the freshness of tarragon, the body of walnut leaf, the spiciness of "Sansho berries", but also the sweetness and roundness of Erika heather honey.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Dry is the hallmark of Erika's spirits. It is with this gin that everything to comstarted. This gin is round, powerful and will surprise with its aromas of honey and spices. You will find there the freshness of tarragon, the body of walnut leaf, the spiciness of "Sansho berries", but also the sweetness and roundness of Erika heather honey.

 

Bottle: 50cl

Alcohol: 45% Vol.

 

Keywords: Spicy / warm / surprising

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Erika Dry Gin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.06kg

Mark

Created in 2018, ERIKA SPIRIT is a French spirits brand - originally from Dordogne. Behind this name, there are 3 partners, as well as a motivated team, who work to offer you unique, quality spirits. At ERIKA SPIRIT, we want to keep "the ERIKA spirit", that is to say a simple state of mind, a certain sobriety in the face of an increasingly important and competitive spirits market. We have chosen a line called "craft", that is to say that we create and develop our own recipes, in an artisanal and local way. Our wish: to make you discover spirits with different flavors, using botanicals and noble products, respecting the cycle of the seasons, and contributing to the development of its territory.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Erika Dry Gin

39.99

Le Dry est la marque de fabrique des spiritueux d’Erika. C’est avec ce gin que tout à commencé. Ce gin est rond, puissant et surprendra par ses arômes de miel et d’épices. Vous y retrouverezla fraîcheur de l’estragon, le corps de la feuille de noyer, le piquant des «baies de Sansho»,mais aussila douceur et la rondeur du miel de bruyère Erika.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Le Dry est la marque de fabrique des spiritueux d’Erika. C’est avec ce gin que tout à commencé. Ce gin est rond, puissant et surprendra par ses arômes de miel et d’épices. Vous y retrouverezla fraîcheur de l’estragon, le corps de la feuille de noyer, le piquant des «baies de Sansho»,mais aussila douceur et la rondeur du miel de bruyère Erika.

 

Bouteille: 50cl

Alcool: 45% Vol.

 

Mots-clés : Epicé / chaleureux / étonnant

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Erika Dry Gin”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Créée en 2018, ERIKA SPIRIT est une marque de spiritueux français – originaire de Dordogne. Derrière ce nom, ce sont 3 associés, ainsi qu’une équipe motivée, qui travaillent pour vous proposer des spiritueux uniques, de qualité. Chez ERIKA SPIRIT, nous souhaitons garder « l’esprit ERIKA », c’est à dire un état d’esprit simple, une certaine sobriété face à un marché des spiritueux toujours plus important et concurrentiel. Nous avons choisi une ligne dite « craft », c’est à dire que nous créons et développons nos propres recettes, de façon artisanale et locale. Notre souhait : vous faire découvrir des spiritueux aux saveurs différentes, utilisant des botaniques et produits nobles, respectant le cycle des saisons, et s’inscrivant pour le développement de son territoire.

Produits Similaires