Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Extradry - Dehydrated lime slices

8.00

Dehydrated lime slices 100% naturalwithout preservativesno dyes. Also known as lime, lime is used in many seasonings in cooking and cocktails such as gin & tonic or detox waters. Dehydrated with bran bark and cut into rings, this citrus fruit retains its taste and pronounced fragrance.

Ideal in the preparation of drinks and cocktails.

Jar of 20 slices

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Dehydrated lime slices 100% naturalwithout preservativesno dyes. Also known as lime, lime is used in many seasonings in cooking and cocktails such as gin & tonic or detox waters. Dehydrated with bran bark and cut into rings, this citrus fruit retains its taste and pronounced fragrance.

Ideal in the preparation of drinks and cocktails.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Extradry – Tranches de citrons verts déshydratées”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Mark

Country

Volume

Weight

0.1kg

Mark

Extradry is an innovative concept in the Basque country, in the art of cocktails, mixology and culinary. The world of cocktails is evolving at high speed, Vianney, the founder of Extradry, barman and passionate mixologist, wanted to provide a solution to individuals and professionals with ready-to-use garnishes. With Extradry dehydrated fruit slices, everything is possible, from a simple cocktail to the most elaborate cocktail, all flavors will find their place and, bringing mixology into the house is finally possible.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Extradry - Tranches de citrons verts déshydratées

8.00

Tranches de citrons verts déshydratés 100% naturellessans conservateursni colorants. Connu aussi sous le nom de lime, le citron vert est utilisé dans de nombreux assaisonnements en cuisine et cocktails tel que les gin&tonic ou les eaux détox. Déshydraté avec son écorce et coupé en rondelles, cet agrume conserve son goût et son parfum prononcé.

Idéal dans la préparation de boissons et de cocktails.

Pot de 20 tranches

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

La description

Tranches de citrons verts déshydratés 100% naturellessans conservateursni colorants. Connu aussi sous le nom de lime, le citron vert est utilisé dans de nombreux assaisonnements en cuisine et cocktails tel que les gin&tonic ou les eaux détox. Déshydraté avec son écorce et coupé en rondelles, cet agrume conserve son goût et son parfum prononcé.

Idéal dans la préparation de boissons et de cocktails.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Extradry – Tranches de citrons verts déshydratées”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Informations complémentaires

Marque

Pays

Volume

Poids

0.1kg

Marque

Extradry est un concept innovant au pays basque, dans l’art du cocktail, de la mixologie et culinaire. Le monde du cocktail évolue à grande vitesse, Vianney, le fondateur d’ Extradry, barman et mixologue passionné, a souhaité apporter une solution aux particuliers et aux professionnels avec des garnishes prêt à l’emploi. Avec les tranches de fruits déshydratés Extradry, tout est possible, du cocktail simple au cocktail le plus élaboré, toutes les saveurs y trouveront leurs places et, faire entrer la mixologie à la maison est enfin possible.

Produits Similaires