Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water

6.00

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl

This new grapefruit-scented tonic is added to the Fentimans range. The balanced sweet and sour flavor of pink grapefruit is perfectly coated with the addition of a hint of quinine. The finish is pleasantly dry and fresh with hints of orange. The ideal companion for a revisited Gin Tonic.

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

This new grapefruit-scented tonic is added to the Fentimans range. The balanced sweet and sour flavor of pink grapefruit is perfectly coated with the addition of a hint of quinine. The finish is pleasantly dry and fresh with hints of orange. The ideal companion for a revisited Gin Tonic.

FENTIMANS produces drinks with natural plant extracts of the highest quality since 1905. Their artisanal drinks, awarded several times, are handcrafted from premium natural ingredients and using a traditional botanical brewing technique. Seven full days are needed to create our drinks. The process has changed very little in just over a century, with knowledge and expertise passed down from generation to generation within the Fentimans family. The result is a range of drinks that can be consumed alone or accompanied by an exceptional spirit.

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Mark

Country

Type of tonic

Volume

Weight

1.6kg

Mark

FENTIMANS has been producing the highest quality natural plant extracts drinks since 1905. Their multi-award winning craft drinks are handcrafted from premium natural ingredients using a technique traditional botanical brew. Seven full days are needed to create our drinks. The process has changed very little in just over a century, with knowledge and expertise passed down from generation to generation within the Fentimans family. The result is a range of drinks that can be consumed alone or accompanied by an exceptional spirit.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water

6.00

Pack de 4 Bouteilles de 20cl

Ce nouveau tonic au parfum de pamplemousse s’ajoute à la gamme Fentimans. La saveur aigre-douce équilibrée du pamplemousse rose est parfaitement enrobée par l’ajout d’une pointe de quinine. La finale est agréablement sèche et fraîche sur des notes d’orange. Le compagnon idéal pour un Gin Tonic revisité.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Ce nouveau tonic au parfum de pamplemousse s’ajoute à la gamme Fentimans. La saveur aigre-douce équilibrée du pamplemousse rose est parfaitement enrobée par l’ajout d’une pointe de quinine. La finale est agréablement sèche et fraîche sur des notes d’orange. Le compagnon idéal pour un Gin Tonic revisité.

FENTIMANS produit des boissons aux extraits naturels de plantes de la plus grande qualité depuis 1905. Leurs boissons artisanales, récompensées à plusieurs reprises, sont fabriquées à la main, à partir d’ingrédients naturels de premier choix et à l’aide d’une technique traditionnelle de brassage botanique. Sept jours complets sont nécessaires pour créer nos boissons. Le processus a très peu changé en un peu plus d’un siècle, les connaissances et l’expertise ayant été transmises de génération en génération au sein de la famille Fentimans. Le résultat est une gamme de boissons pouvant être consommées seules ou accompagnées d’un spiritueux d’exception.

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fentimans Pink Grapefruit Tonic Water”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Informations complémentaires

Marque

Pays

Type de tonic

Volume

Poids

1.6kg

Marque

FENTIMANS produit des boissons aux extraits naturels de plantes de la plus grande qualité depuis 1905. Leurs boissons artisanales, récompensées à plusieurs reprises, sont fabriquées à la main, à partir d’ingrédients naturels de premier choix et à l’aide d’une technique traditionnelle de brassage botanique. Sept jours complets sont nécessaires pour créer nos boissons. Le processus a très peu changé en un peu plus d’un siècle, les connaissances et l’expertise ayant été transmises de génération en génération au sein de la famille Fentimans. Le résultat est une gamme de boissons pouvant être consommées seules ou accompagnées d’un spiritueux d’exception.

Produits Similaires