Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Fentimans Wild English Elderflower

10.00

Pack of 4 Bottles of 27.5cl

A subtle and natural green drink to shake before serving. Its sweet scents on the nose, the light and refreshing aroma as well as the delicate floral flavors leave a frank and generous taste in the mouth. The texture is obtained from the infusion of pear juice during the botanical brewing process.

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

A subtle and natural green drink to shake before serving. Its sweet scents on the nose, the light and refreshing aroma as well as the delicate floral flavors leave a frank and generous taste in the mouth. The texture is obtained from the infusion of pear juice during the botanical brewing process.

FENTIMANS produces drinks with natural plant extracts of the highest quality since 1905. Their artisanal drinks, awarded several times, are handcrafted from premium natural ingredients and using a traditional botanical brewing technique. Seven full days are needed to create our drinks. The process has changed very little in just over a century, with knowledge and expertise passed down from generation to generation within the Fentimans family. The result is a range of drinks that can be consumed alone or accompanied by an exceptional spirit.

 

Pack of 4 Bottles of 27.5cl

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fentimans Wild English Elderflower”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Mark

Country

Type of tonic

Volume

Weight

2.08kg

Mark

FENTIMANS has been producing the highest quality natural plant extracts drinks since 1905. Their multi-award winning craft drinks are handcrafted from premium natural ingredients using a technique traditional botanical brew. Seven full days are needed to create our drinks. The process has changed very little in just over a century, with knowledge and expertise passed down from generation to generation within the Fentimans family. The result is a range of drinks that can be consumed alone or accompanied by an exceptional spirit.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Fentimans Wild English Elderflower

10.00

Pack de 4 Bouteilles de 27,5cl

Une boisson d’un vert subtil et naturel à agiter avant de servir. Ses parfums doux au nez, l’arôme léger et rafraîchissant ainsi que les délicates saveurs florales laissent un goût franc et  généreux en bouche. La texture est obtenue grâce à l’infusion de jus de poire durant le processus de brassage des botaniques

Rupture de stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Une boisson d’un vert subtil et naturel à agiter avant de servir. Ses parfums doux au nez, l’arôme léger et rafraîchissant ainsi que les délicates saveurs florales laissent un goût franc et  généreux en bouche. La texture est obtenue grâce à l’infusion de jus de poire durant le processus de brassage des botaniques

FENTIMANS produit des boissons aux extraits naturels de plantes de la plus grande qualité depuis 1905. Leurs boissons artisanales, récompensées à plusieurs reprises, sont fabriquées à la main, à partir d’ingrédients naturels de premier choix et à l’aide d’une technique traditionnelle de brassage botanique. Sept jours complets sont nécessaires pour créer nos boissons. Le processus a très peu changé en un peu plus d’un siècle, les connaissances et l’expertise ayant été transmises de génération en génération au sein de la famille Fentimans. Le résultat est une gamme de boissons pouvant être consommées seules ou accompagnées d’un spiritueux d’exception.

 

Pack de 4 Bouteilles de 27,5cl

Informations complémentaires

Marque

Pays

Type de tonic

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fentimans Wild English Elderflower”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

FENTIMANS produit des boissons aux extraits naturels de plantes de la plus grande qualité depuis 1905. Leurs boissons artisanales, récompensées à plusieurs reprises, sont fabriquées à la main, à partir d’ingrédients naturels de premier choix et à l’aide d’une technique traditionnelle de brassage botanique. Sept jours complets sont nécessaires pour créer nos boissons. Le processus a très peu changé en un peu plus d’un siècle, les connaissances et l’expertise ayant été transmises de génération en génération au sein de la famille Fentimans. Le résultat est une gamme de boissons pouvant être consommées seules ou accompagnées d’un spiritueux d’exception.

Produits Similaires