Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Fever-Tree Aromatic Tonic Water

6.00

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl.

By blending the sweet bitterness of South American Angostura bark with aromatic herbs, such as cardamom, chili berries and ginger, we have created a delicious and unique tonic that can be enjoyed with gin to make a Pink G&T or on its own as a sophisticated soft drink.

 

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

By blending the sweet bitterness of South American Angostura bark with aromatic herbs, such as cardamom, chili berries and ginger, we have created a delicious and unique tonic that can be enjoyed with gin to make a Pink G&T or on its own as a sophisticated soft drink.

TASTE: Ginger and cardamom give our Aromatic Tonic Water a sweet spice and Madagascan vanilla adds a delicate sweetness. The result is a unique refreshing aromatic flavor that has a dry and clean finish, with lovely citrus notes.

INGREDIENTS: To create the sweet and spicy flavor of our Aromatic Tonic Water, we blend Jamaican pepper berries, Madagascan vanilla and South American angostura bark.

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fever-Tree Aromatic Tonic Water”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Mark

Country

Type of tonic

Volume

Weight

1.6kg

Mark

Fever-Tree started in 2003 with a meeting of mind and a simple principle: If three-quarters of your G&T is the tonic, wouldn't you want it to be the best? Creators Charles and Tim, working in different sectors of the beverage industry, had both noticed that premium spirits were developing rapidly due to consumers' growing awareness of the origin of what they ate and drank. . However, this growing interest in premium food and drink had seemed to neglect mixers, a crucial part of the beverage industry that remained stable. The fact that people pay a lot of money for high quality alcohol struck them as extraordinary, so an equally high-end blender was needed.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Fever-Tree Aromatic Tonic Water

6.00

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl.

En mélangeant la douce amertume de l’écorce d’angostura sud-américaine avec des plantes aromatiques, telles que la cardamome, les baies de piment et le gingembre, nous avons créé un tonic délicieux et unique qui peut être dégusté avec du gin pour faire un Pink G&T ou seul, comme boisson gazeuse sophistiquée.

 

Rupture de stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

En mélangeant la douce amertume de l’écorce d’angostura sud-américaine avec des plantes aromatiques, telles que la cardamome, les baies de piment et le gingembre, nous avons créé un tonic délicieux et unique qui peut être dégusté avec du gin pour faire un Pink G&T ou seul, comme boisson gazeuse sophistiquée.

GOÛT: Le gingembre et la cardamome donnent à notre Aromatic Tonic Water une épice douce et la vanille de Madagascar ajoute une douceur délicate. Le résultat est une saveur aromatique rafraîchissante unique qui a une finition sèche et propre, avec de belles notes d’agrumes.

INGRÉDIENTS: Pour créer la saveur douce et épicée de notre Aromatic Tonic Water, nous mélangeons des baies de piment jamaïcain, de la vanille de Madagascar et de l’écorce d’angostura d’Amérique du Sud.

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl.

Informations complémentaires

Marque

Pays

Type de tonic

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fever-Tree Aromatic Tonic Water”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Fever-Tree a commencé en 2003 avec une rencontre d’esprit et un principe simple: si les trois quarts de votre G&T sont le tonic, ne voudriez-vous pas que ce soit le meilleur? Les créateurs Charles et Tim, travaillant dans différents secteurs du secteur des boissons, avaient tous deux remarqué que les spiritueux haut de gamme se développaient rapidement en raison de la prise de conscience croissante des consommateurs de l’origine de ce qu’ils mangeaient et buvaient. Cependant, cet intérêt croissant pour les aliments et les boissons de qualité supérieure avait semblé négliger les mixers, un élément crucial de l’industrie des boissons qui restait stable. Le fait que les gens paient beaucoup d’argent pour un alcool de haute qualité leur a paru extraordinaire, donc un mixeur tout aussi haut de gamme était nécessaire.

Produits Similaires