Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Fever-Tree Mediterranean Tonic Water

6.00

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl.

By blending the essential oils of herbs that we have harvested on Mediterranean shores with premium quinine from the eastern hills of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, here is a delicate and floral tonic.

 

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

By blending the essential oils of herbs that we have harvested on Mediterranean shores with premium quinine from the eastern hills of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, here is a delicate and floral tonic.

TASTE: We use less quinine in our Mediterranean Tonic which, with the addition of rosemary and lemon thyme, produces a much lighter and more fragrant tonic.

INGREDIENTS: The rocky hillside farms of the Provence region of southern France benefit from the warm air circulating inland from the Mediterranean Sea, creating the perfect conditions for hardy aromatic shrubs like lemon thyme. . The well-drained soil and long sunny days allow these plants to thrive and the flavors to deepen.

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fever-Tree Mediterranean Tonic Water”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Mark

Country

Type of tonic

Volume

GTIN

721867280168

Weight

1.6kg

Mark

Fever-Tree started in 2003 with a meeting of mind and a simple principle: If three-quarters of your G&T is the tonic, wouldn't you want it to be the best? Creators Charles and Tim, working in different sectors of the beverage industry, had both noticed that premium spirits were developing rapidly due to consumers' growing awareness of the origin of what they ate and drank. . However, this growing interest in premium food and drink had seemed to neglect mixers, a crucial part of the beverage industry that remained stable. The fact that people pay a lot of money for high quality alcohol struck them as extraordinary, so an equally high-end blender was needed.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Fever-Tree Mediterranean Tonic Water

6.00

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl.

En mélangeant les huiles essentielles d’herbes que nous avons récoltées sur les rives méditerranéennes avec de la quinine de qualité supérieure des collines orientales de la République démocratique du Congo, voici un tonic délicat et floral.

 

Rupture de stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

En mélangeant les huiles essentielles d’herbes que nous avons récoltées sur les rives méditerranéennes avec de la quinine de qualité supérieure des collines orientales de la République démocratique du Congo, voici un tonic délicat et floral.

GOÛT: Nous utilisons moins de quinine dans notre Mediterranean Tonic qui, avec l’ajout de romarin et de thym citronné, produit un tonic beaucoup plus léger et parfumé.

INGRÉDIENTS: Les fermes à flanc de coteau rocheuses de la région Provence au sud de la France bénéficient de l’air chaud qui circule à l’intérieur des terres de la mer Méditerranée, créant des conditions parfaites pour les arbustes aromatiques rustiques comme le thym citronné. Le sol bien drainé et les longues journées ensoleillées permettent à ces plantes de s’épanouir et aux saveurs de s’approfondir.

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl.

Informations complémentaires

Marque

Pays

Type de tonic

Volume

GTIN

721867280168

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fever-Tree Mediterranean Tonic Water”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Fever-Tree a commencé en 2003 avec une rencontre d’esprit et un principe simple: si les trois quarts de votre G&T sont le tonic, ne voudriez-vous pas que ce soit le meilleur? Les créateurs Charles et Tim, travaillant dans différents secteurs du secteur des boissons, avaient tous deux remarqué que les spiritueux haut de gamme se développaient rapidement en raison de la prise de conscience croissante des consommateurs de l’origine de ce qu’ils mangeaient et buvaient. Cependant, cet intérêt croissant pour les aliments et les boissons de qualité supérieure avait semblé négliger les mixers, un élément crucial de l’industrie des boissons qui restait stable. Le fait que les gens paient beaucoup d’argent pour un alcool de haute qualité leur a paru extraordinaire, donc un mixeur tout aussi haut de gamme était nécessaire.

Produits Similaires