Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Fever-Tree Indian Tonic

6.00

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl.

By blending succulent botanical oils with premium spring water and quinine from the eastern hills of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, we have created a delicious, award-winning tonic water. Designed to showcase the finest gins, vodkas and fortified wines, such as vermouth, fino sherry and white port.

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

By blending succulent botanical oils with premium spring water and quinine from the eastern hills of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, we have created a delicious, award-winning tonic water. Designed to showcase the finest gins, vodkas and fortified wines, such as vermouth, fino sherry and white port.

TASTE: The Premium Indian Tonic uses a handful of different herbs, including the distinctive quinine and Mexican bitter orange oils, to impart a unique and refreshing taste and aroma.

INGREDIENTS: The story of Fever-Tree is one of a quest for the best. In 2004, unhappy with the poor quality of the mixers, founders Tim and Charles began digging through history books and digging into maps to find sources of the best ingredients, before traveling to the other side of the world to get it. Indian Tonic Water still uses quinine from the deep forests of the Democratic Republic of Congo, found by Tim and Charles on one of their first trips.

Pack of 4 bottles of 20cl.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fever-Tree Indian Tonic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Mark

Country

Type of tonic

Volume

GTIN

898195001342

Weight

1.6kg

Mark

Fever-Tree started in 2003 with a meeting of mind and a simple principle: If three-quarters of your G&T is the tonic, wouldn't you want it to be the best? Creators Charles and Tim, working in different sectors of the beverage industry, had both noticed that premium spirits were developing rapidly due to consumers' growing awareness of the origin of what they ate and drank. . However, this growing interest in premium food and drink had seemed to neglect mixers, a crucial part of the beverage industry that remained stable. The fact that people pay a lot of money for high quality alcohol struck them as extraordinary, so an equally high-end blender was needed.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Fever-Tree Indian Tonic

6.00

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl.

En mélangeant des huiles botaniques succulentes avec de l’eau de source et de la quinine de  qualité supérieure des collines orientales de la République démocratique du Congo, nous avons créé une eau tonique délicieuse et primée. Conçu pour mettre en valeur les meilleurs gins, vodkas et vins fortifiés, comme le vermouth, le fino sherry et le porto blanc.

Rupture de stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

En mélangeant des huiles botaniques succulentes avec de l’eau de source et de la quinine de  qualité supérieure des collines orientales de la République démocratique du Congo, nous avons créé une eau tonique délicieuse et primée. Conçu pour mettre en valeur les meilleurs gins, vodkas et vins fortifiés, comme le vermouth, le fino sherry et le porto blanc.

GOÛT: Le Premium Indian Tonic utilise une poignée de plantes différentes, y compris la quinine distinctive et des huiles d’oranges amères mexicaines, pour donner un goût et un arôme uniques et rafraîchissants.

INGRÉDIENTS: L’histoire de Fever-Tree est celle d’une quête du meilleur. En 2004, mécontents de la mauvaise qualité des mixers, les fondateurs Tim et Charles ont commencé à fouiller dans les livres d’histoire et à se pencher sur les cartes pour trouver les sources des meilleurs ingrédients, avant de se rendre au bout du monde pour s’en procurer. L’Indian Tonic Water utilise toujours la quinine des forêts profondes de la République démocratique du Congo, trouvée par Tim et Charles lors de l’un de leurs premiers voyages.

Pack de 4 bouteilles de 20cl.

Informations complémentaires

Marque

Pays

Type de tonic

Volume

GTIN

898195001342

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fever-Tree Indian Tonic”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Fever-Tree a commencé en 2003 avec une rencontre d’esprit et un principe simple: si les trois quarts de votre G&T sont le tonic, ne voudriez-vous pas que ce soit le meilleur? Les créateurs Charles et Tim, travaillant dans différents secteurs du secteur des boissons, avaient tous deux remarqué que les spiritueux haut de gamme se développaient rapidement en raison de la prise de conscience croissante des consommateurs de l’origine de ce qu’ils mangeaient et buvaient. Cependant, cet intérêt croissant pour les aliments et les boissons de qualité supérieure avait semblé négliger les mixers, un élément crucial de l’industrie des boissons qui restait stable. Le fait que les gens paient beaucoup d’argent pour un alcool de haute qualité leur a paru extraordinaire, donc un mixeur tout aussi haut de gamme était nécessaire.

Produits Similaires