Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Frozen G&T - 24ice

12.00

Pack of 5 frozen cocktails with Gin & Tonic flavor to enjoy all summer long!

 

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

24 ICE has an icy mission: to introduce the world to the phenomenon of frozen cocktails.
In just a few years, our frozen cocktail has become the perfect product to complement any summer day, party, birthday or barbecue. This was mainly driven by our extensive marketing campaign and product development. We have created a truly unique concept, combining our frozen cocktails with summer vibes.

Our frozen cocktails have a content of 65 ml per unit and an average of 56 calories.
All of our flavors are liquid filled when packaged and have a liquid shelf life of at least two years. This peculiarity of our products ensures that we do not need cold transport or cold storage. Before use, place the cocktails in your freezer (-18 ° C) and consume when the product is completely frozen.

Pack of 5 frozen cocktails of 65ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frozen G&T – 24ice”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Volume

Weight

0.4kg

Mark

24 ICE has an icy mission: to introduce the world to the phenomenon of frozen cocktails. In just a few years, our frozen cocktail has become the perfect product to complement any summer day, party, birthday or barbecue. This was mainly driven by our extensive marketing campaign and product development. We have created a truly unique concept, combining our frozen cocktails with summer vibes.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Frozen G&T - 24ice

12.00

Pack de 5 cocktails glacés saveur Gin&Tonic a déguster tout au long de l’été!

 

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

24 ICE a une mission glaciale: faire découvrir au monde le phénomène des cocktails glacés.
En quelques années, notre cocktail glacé est devenu le produit parfait pour compléter n’importe quelle journée d’été, fête, anniversaire ou barbecue. Ceci était principalement motivé par notre vaste campagne de marketing et le développement de produits. Nous avons créé un concept vraiment unique, combinant nos cocktails glacés avec des vibrations estivales.

Nos cocktails glacés ont une teneur de 65 ml par unité et une moyenne de 56 calories.
Toutes nos saveurs sont remplies de liquide lors de l’emballage et ont une durée de conservation liquide d’au moins deux ans. Cette particularité de nos produits garantit que nous n’avons pas besoin de transport frigorifique ou d’entreposage frigorifique. Avant utilisation, placez les cocktails dans votre congélateur (-18 ° C) et consommez lorsque le produit est complètement congelé.

Pack de 5 cocktails glacés de 65ml

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Frozen G&T – 24ice”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

24 ICE a une mission glaciale: faire découvrir au monde le phénomène des cocktails glacés. En quelques années, notre cocktail glacé est devenu le produit parfait pour compléter n’importe quelle journée d’été, fête, anniversaire ou barbecue. Ceci était principalement motivé par notre vaste campagne de marketing et le développement de produits. Nous avons créé un concept vraiment unique, combinant nos cocktails glacés avec des vibrations estivales.

Produits Similaires