Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

- 42%

Giny Garden - Bombay Sapphire x Ready to Grow

120.00 70.00

Exclusive to The Gin Addict !!

An original kit to grow your Gin & Tonic garnish! BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® joins forces with Prêt à Pousser, the expert in indoor vegetable gardens, and creates the Giny Garden! The "Giny Garden" vegetable garden designed by the two brands allows you to cultivate your own ingredients in order to taste an inimitable BOMBAY SAPPHIRE & TONIC. Fine Green Basil, Moroccan Mint or Sage: let your aromatic herbs grow at home and add creativity to your cocktails!

Contains: A Lilo by Ready to Grow indoor garden + 3 capsules of plants to grow (Fine Green Basil, Moroccan Mint and Sage) + 1 70cl bottle of BOMBAY SAPPHIRE®

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

An original kit to grow your Gin & Tonic garnish! BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® joins forces with Prêt à Pousser, the expert in indoor vegetable gardens, and creates the Giny Garden! The "Giny Garden" vegetable garden designed by the two brands allows you to cultivate your own ingredients in order to taste an inimitable BOMBAY SAPPHIRE & TONIC. Fine Green Basil, Moroccan Mint or Sage: let your aromatic herbs grow at home and add creativity to your cocktails!

 

Ultra-simple instructions (like the recipe for Gin To ') of LILO from Prêt à Pousser: Take the jars and fill them with water. Add in each a capsule of Giny Garden (Mint, Basil or Sage). Plug in the vegetable garden to let the light do its work and wait while watching for the first leaves!

Once the sprouts of your first garnish start to appear, prepare your Gin & Tonic, following the Bombay Sapphire recipe:

 

In a balloon glass pour 4 cl of Bombay Sapphire gin

Add 8 cl of Tonic

Put ice cubes,

Add on top of the cocktail the garnish of your choice to add a twist to your cocktail

 

Other cocktail recipes with these aromatic herbs can be found with the kit!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Giny Garden – Bombay Sapphire x Prêt à Pousser”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

,

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

3.6kg

Mark

The BOMBAY brand was created in 1761. Its flagship reference is Bombay Sapphire, a gin whose ten spices that compose it (including juniper, coriander, almonds, lemon, angelica and liquorice) are delicately selected from hand and steam distilled, hung in copper baskets. This unique technique allows the richness of the aromas to be preserved.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Giny Garden - Bombay Sapphire x Prêt à Pousser

70.00

Exclusivité The Gin Addict!! Expédition à partir du Lundi 5 Avril

Un kit inédit pour faire pousser ses garnish de Gin&Tonic ! BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® s’associe à Prêt à Pousser, l’expert en potagers d’intérieur et crée le Giny Garden ! Le potager « Giny Garden » conçu par les deux marques permet de cultiver soi-même ses ingrédients afin de déguster un inimitable BOMBAY SAPPHIRE & TONIC. Basilic Fin Vert, Menthe Marocaine ou Sauge : laissez pousser vos herbes aromatiques à la maison et ajoutez de la créativité dans vos cocktails !

Contient: Un jardin d’intérieur Lilo by Prêt à Pousser + 3 capsules de plantes à faire pousser (Basilic Fin Vert, Menthe Marocaine et Sauge) + 1 bouteille de 70cl de BOMBAY SAPPHIRE®

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Un kit inédit pour faire pousser ses garnish de Gin&Tonic ! BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® s’associe à Prêt à Pousser, l’expert en potagers d’intérieur et crée le Giny Garden ! Le potager « Giny Garden » conçu par les deux marques permet de cultiver soi-même ses ingrédients afin de déguster un inimitable BOMBAY SAPPHIRE & TONIC. Basilic Fin Vert, Menthe Marocaine ou Sauge : laissez pousser vos herbes aromatiques à la maison et ajoutez de la créativité dans vos cocktails !

 

Mode d’emploi ultra-simple (comme la recette du Gin To’) du LILO de Prêt à Pousser: Prenez les pots et remplissez-les d’eau. Ajoutez dans chacun une capsule du Giny Garden (Menthe, Basilic ou Sauge). Branchez le potager pour laisser la lumière faire son travail et patientez en guettant les premières feuilles !

Une fois que les pousses de vos premiers garnishs commencent à poindre, préparez votre Gin & Tonic, en respectant la recette de Bombay Sapphire :

 

Dans un verre à ballon versez 4 cl de gin Bombay Sapphire

Ajoutez 8 cl de Tonic

Mettez des glaçons,

Ajoutez sur le dessus du cocktail le garnish de votre choix pour twister votre cocktail

 

D’autres recettes cocktails avec ces herbes aromatiques sont à retrouver avec le kit !

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

,

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Giny Garden – Bombay Sapphire x Prêt à Pousser”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

La marque BOMBAY a été créée en 1761. Sa référence phare est Bombay Sapphire, un gin dont les dix épices quie le composent (dont le genièvre, la coriandre, les amandes, le citron, l’angélique et la réglisse) sont délicatement sélectionnés à la main et distillés à la vapeur, suspendues dans des paniers en cuivre. Cette technique unique permet de conserver la richesse des arômes.

Produits Similaires