Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Inverroche Amber

(1 customer review)

45.00

Rich and aromatic
Inverroche Amber is distilled with Fynbos harvested from the dunes of the Western Cape coastal region of South Africa. The Fynbos are a group of indigenous vegetation growing in the eco-region of the Inverroche distillery.

Origin: South Africa

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Rich and aromatic
Inverroche Amber is distilled with Fynbos harvested from the dunes of the Western Cape coastal region of South Africa. The Fynbos are a group of indigenous vegetation growing in the eco-region of the Inverroche distillery.

Origin: South Africa

Profile: lively, tannic with body with hints of citrus and spices

Nose: musk rose, rooibos tea

Palate: caramelized apples, saffron and citrus fruits, cinnamon with a hint of juniper

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 43% Vol.

1 review for Inverroche Amber

  1. tiphaine.gaillard -

    Magnificent gin to drink dry or in tonic!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.3kg

Mark

Inverroche is a family business founded by current president Lorna Scott in 2011. For three years, Lorna experimented with her son with different plant extracts from the region in order to create the perfect combination of three unique gins in her image. Each of them tell the story of three particular terroirs. These are part of the Cape Floral Kingdom eco-region, located in the Western Cape of South Africa. This territory with lush flora is home to more than 9,500 species of plants and vegetation, including Fynbos, endemic plants that are distilled to make Inverroche gins.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Inverroche Amber

45.00

Riche et aromatique
Inverroche Amber est distillé avec des Fynbos récoltés dans les dunes de la région côtière du Western Cape en Afrique du Sud. Les Fynbos sont un ensemble de végétation autochtone poussant dans l’éco-région de la distillerie Inverroche.

Origine : Afrique du Sud

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Riche et aromatique
Inverroche Amber est distillé avec des Fynbos récoltés dans les dunes de la région côtière du Western Cape en Afrique du Sud. Les Fynbos sont un ensemble de végétation autochtone poussant dans l’éco-région de la distillerie Inverroche.

Origine : Afrique du Sud

Profil: vif, tannique ayant du corps avec des notes d’agrumes et d’épices

Nez: rose musquée, thé rooibos

Palais: pommes caramélisées, safran et agrumes, cannelle avec une pointe de genièvre

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 43% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Inverroche Amber”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Inverroche est une entreprise familiale fondée par l’actuelle présidente Lorna Scott en 2011. Durant trois ans, Lorna a expérimenté avec son fils différents extraits de plantes de la région afin de créer la parfaite combinaison de trois gins uniques à son image. Chacun d’eux racontent l’histoire de trois terroirs particuliers. Ceux-ci font partie de l’éco-région du Cape Floral Kingdom, située au Cap Ouest de l’Afrique du Sud. Ce territoire à la flore luxuriante abrite plus de 9500 espèces de plantes et de végétation, dont les Fynbos, plantes endémiques qui sont distillées afin d’élaborer les gins Inverroche.

Produits Similaires