Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Gin - Intense juniper

40.00

The Intense Genièvre Gin from the Mont Blanc Distillery is a very aromatic London Dry Gin based on an organic wheat alcohol distilled with botanicals: plants, roots, bark and fruits from here and elsewhere.

Exceptional silky flavor and an aromatic explosion of traditional and alpine botanicals. Powerful but delicate juniper heart for a mixology of character.

The organic botanicals in maceration are infused using an exclusive ultrasonic process to obtain an alcohol of great aromatic fidelity to the plants, roots, bark and selected fruits.

After a slow distillation on a copper Stupfler still, only the exceptionally silky toasting core is retained.

Then comes the work of alcohol reduction, carried out over several weeks to reduce the alcohol level to 41 ° by successive additions of untreated and very soft spring water from the Mont Blanc Glaciers.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

The Intense Genièvre Gin from the Mont Blanc Distillery is a very aromatic London Dry Gin based on an organic wheat alcohol distilled with botanicals: plants, roots, bark and fruits from here and elsewhere.

Exceptional silky flavor and an aromatic explosion of traditional and alpine botanicals. Powerful but delicate juniper heart for a mixology of character.

The organic botanicals in maceration are infused using an exclusive ultrasonic process to obtain an alcohol of great aromatic fidelity to the plants, roots, bark and selected fruits.

After a slow distillation on a copper Stupfler still, only the exceptionally silky toasting core is retained.

Then comes the work of alcohol reduction, carried out over several weeks to reduce the alcohol level to 41 ° by successive additions of untreated and very soft spring water from the Mont Blanc Glaciers.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Le Gin – Genièvre intense”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.3kg

Mark

A pioneer of French “craft” beers, Sylvain Chiron relaunched the Mont Blanc Distillery Brewery in 1999 to become a staple of beer cellars in France. Today, he is able to realize his lifelong dream: to give reality to the Distillery dimension of the Mont Blanc Distillery Brewery with a single objective: uncompromising quality. Also the organic gin from the Mont Blanc Distillery could only be a “London” dry gin: a distilled gin without any additions after distillation. The distillation is carried out in a Stupfler still, known worldwide for delivering very silky and elegant alcohols. “Genièvre Intense”: a juniper heart gin with a complex botanical bouquet for a mixology of character.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Le Gin - Genièvre intense

40.00

Le Gin Genièvre Intense de la Distillerie du Mont Blanc est un London Dry Gin très aromatique avec comme base un alcool de blé biologique distillé avec des botaniques : plantes, racines, écorces et fruits d’ici et d’ailleurs.

Soyeux exceptionnel et explosion aromatique des botaniques traditionnelles et alpines. Cœur de genièvre puissant mais délicat pour une mixologie de caractère.

Les botaniques biologiques en macération sont infusées selon un procédé exclusif sous ultrasons afin d’obtenir un alcool d’une grande fidélité aromatique aux plantes, racines, écorces et fruits sélectionnés.

Après une distillation lente sur un alambic en cuivre Stupfler, est uniquement conservé le cœur de chauffe d’un soyeux exceptionnel.

Vient ensuite le travail de réduction alcoolique, mené sur plusieurs semaines pour diminuer le taux d’alcool à 41° par ajouts successifs d’eau de source des Glaciers du Mont Blanc non traitée et très douce.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

La description

Le Gin Genièvre Intense de la Distillerie du Mont Blanc est un London Dry Gin très aromatique avec comme base un alcool de blé biologique distillé avec des botaniques : plantes, racines, écorces et fruits d’ici et d’ailleurs.

Soyeux exceptionnel et explosion aromatique des botaniques traditionnelles et alpines. Cœur de genièvre puissant mais délicat pour une mixologie de caractère.

Les botaniques biologiques en macération sont infusées selon un procédé exclusif sous ultrasons afin d’obtenir un alcool d’une grande fidélité aromatique aux plantes, racines, écorces et fruits sélectionnés.

Après une distillation lente sur un alambic en cuivre Stupfler, est uniquement conservé le cœur de chauffe d’un soyeux exceptionnel.

Vient ensuite le travail de réduction alcoolique, mené sur plusieurs semaines pour diminuer le taux d’alcool à 41° par ajouts successifs d’eau de source des Glaciers du Mont Blanc non traitée et très douce.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Le Gin – Genièvre intense”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Poids

1.3kg

Marque

Pionnier des bières « crafts » françaises, Sylvain Chiron a relancé la Brasserie Distillerie du Mont Blanc dès 1999 pour devenir un incontournable des caves à bières en France. Aujourd’hui, il est mesure de réaliser son rêve de toujours : donner une réalité à la dimension Distillerie de la Brasserie Distillerie du Mont Blanc avec un seul objectif : la qualité sans concession. Aussi le gin bio de la Distillerie du Mont Blanc ne pouvait être qu’un « London » dry gin : un gin distillé sans aucun ajout après distillation. La distillation est réalisée en alambic Stupfler, connu mondialement pour délivrer des alcools très soyeux et d’une grande élégance. « Genièvre Intense » : un gin cœur de genièvre avec un bouquet botanique complexe pour une mixologie de caractère.

Produits Similaires