Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

LIÈGIN Gicopa

44.00

The unique combination of a gin and real Violette de Liège®. This gin fl oral will delight you with its delicate aromas of GICOPA® Violet, a delicious and authentic local specialty. A unique and seductive fragrance, with unexpected notes, which will transport you to your childhood memories.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

The unique combination of a gin and real Violette de Liège®. This gin fl oral will delight you with its delicate aromas of GICOPA® Violet, a delicious and authentic local specialty. A unique and seductive fragrance, with unexpected notes, which will transport you to your childhood memories.

OUR TASTING ADVICE

For colorful evenings, combine a neutral tonic such as an Indian tonic, a Mediteranean, or even a Pink Pepper and stand out by adding a GICOPA® Violet, a lemon zest for freshness and a mauve flower to perfect experience.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIÈGIN Gicopa”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

0.9kg

Mark

Since 2016, LIEGIN has taken up the crazy gamble of bottling Liège. This gin is like any good self-respecting Liège: soft, warm, friendly and with character. For the record, gin is an alcohol created from Péket, an alcohol made from juniper berries, dear to our Tchantches, a symbol of our folklore. They therefore decided to bring this recipe up to date by bringing it this touch of modernity and aromatic freshness. After many tests, mixtures, research, a lot of patience and above all many tastings with friends, the creators have retained a subtle balance between aromas and spices to offer you the must: the “LIEGlN”. This “brave” gin is now available in several versions, each more innovative than the next, giving pride of place to originality and the search for taste trends for “connected” consumers, in strict compliance with Liège craftsmanship. This makes it the most popular original and unique gin in Liège.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

LIÈGIN Gicopa

44.00

L’association unique d’un gin et de la véritable Violette de Liège®. Ce gin floral vous ravira grâce à ses arômes délicats de Violette GICOPA®, délicieuse et authentique spécialité locale. Une fragrance unique et séduisante, aux notes inattendues, qui vous transportera dans vos souvenirs d’enfance.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

La description

L’association unique d’un gin et de la véritable Violette de Liège®. Ce gin floral vous ravira grâce à ses arômes délicats de Violette GICOPA®, délicieuse et authentique spécialité locale. Une fragrance unique et séduisante, aux notes inattendues, qui vous transportera dans vos souvenirs d’enfance.

NOTRE CONSEIL DE DÉGUSTATION

Pour des soirées hautes en couleur, associez un tonic neutre tel qu’un Indian tonic, un Mediteranean , ou encore un Pink Pepper et démarquez-vous en ajoutant une Violette GICOPA®, un zeste de citron pour la fraîcheur et une fleur mauve pour parfaire l’expérience.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “LIÈGIN Gicopa”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Poids

0.9kg

Marque

Depuis 2016, LIEGIN a relevé le pari fou de mettre Liège en bouteille. Ce gin est comme tout bon liégeois qui se respecte: doux, chaleureux, convivial et avec du caractère. Pour la petite histoire, le gin est un alcool créé à base de péket, alcool de baies de genièvre, cher à notre Tchantches, symbole de notre folklore. Ils ont donc décidé de remettre cette recette au goût du jour en lui apportant cette touche de modernité et de fraîcheur aromatique. Après de nombreux essais, de mélanges, de recherches, beaucoup de patience et surtout de nombreuses dégustations entre amis, les créateurs ont retenu un subtil équilibre entre arômes et épices pour vous offrir le must: le « LIEGlN ». Ce « valeureux » gin se décline aujourd’hui en plusieurs versions, toutes plus innovantes les unes que les autres, faisant la part belle à l’originalité et à la recherche des tendances gustatives pour des consommateurs « branchés », dans le respect strict de l’artisanat liégeois. Ceci en fait le gin original et unique le plus apprécié des Liégeois.

Produits Similaires