Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Malouin's Gin Breton 70cl

45.00

A spirit of character, natural and artisanal.

A recipe between land and sea, which is distinguished by a delicately iodized flavoring: with juniper berries - an essential component of gin - a subtle blend of coriander, yuzu lemon zest, orange and above all, picked seaweed is added. by hand at low tide.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Made on the Emerald Coast in Brittany, MALOUIN's is a gin combining finesse and simplicity, tradition and originality.

A spirit of character, natural and artisanal.

A recipe between land and sea, which is distinguished by a delicately iodized flavoring: with juniper berries - an essential component of gin - a subtle blend of coriander, yuzu lemon zest, orange and above all, picked seaweed is added. by hand at low tide.

Distillation method: double in an iron still.

Master distiller: Lénaïck Lemaitre

Distillery: Naguelann Bzh

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 43% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Malouin’s Gin Breton 70cl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.4kg

Mark

In 2019, Charlotte and Thomas Jourdan, a couple of Parisian restaurateurs, decided to change their lives to create Malouin's. A gin rooted in the terroir and the history of Brittany. They hung up the apron to devote themselves to their love of gin and the Emerald Coast. A desire to go back to basics, especially for Thomas, originally from St-Malo. They meet Lenaïck Lemaitre, Breton master distiller. It is a true professional love at first sight. Lenaïck already produces his own Naguelann whiskey in his distillery, 10km from the coast, and agrees to embark on the Malouin's adventure. True passionate about his region and about distillation, Lenaïck is a pure Breton who works with care while respecting the environment.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Malouin's Gin Breton 70cl

45.00

Un spiritueux de caractère, naturel et artisanal.

Une recette entre terre et mer, qui se distingue par une aromatisation délicatement iodée : aux baies de genévrier – composante essentielle du gin – viennent s’ajouter un subtil mélange de coriandre, zestes de citron yuzu, d’orange et surtout, des algues cueillies à la main à marée basse.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Elaboré sur la côte d’Emeraude en Bretagne, MALOUIN’s est un gin alliant finesse et simplicité, tradition et originalité.

Un spiritueux de caractère, naturel et artisanal.

Une recette entre terre et mer, qui se distingue par une aromatisation délicatement iodée : aux baies de genévrier – composante essentielle du gin – viennent s’ajouter un subtil mélange de coriandre, zestes de citron yuzu, d’orange et surtout, des algues cueillies à la main à marée basse.

Mode de distillation : double en alambic à repasse.

Maître distillateur : Lénaïck Lemaitre

Distillerie : Naguelann Bzh

Bouteille : 70cl

Alcool : 43% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Malouin’s Gin Breton 70cl”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

En 2019, Charlotte et Thomas Jourdan, couple de restaurateurs parisiens, ont décidé de changer de vie pour créer Malouin’s. Un gin enraciné dans le terroir et l’histoire de la Bretagne. Ils ont raccroché le tablier pour se consacrer à leur amour du gin et de la Côte d’Emeraude. Un désir de retour aux sources, notamment pour Thomas, originaire de St-Malo. Ils rencontrent Lenaïck Lemaitre, maître distillateur breton. Il s’agit d’un véritable coup de foudre professionnel. Lenaïck produit déjà son propre whisky Naguelann dans sa distillerie, à 10km des côtes, et accepte se lancer dans l’aventure Malouin’s. Véritable passionné par sa région et par la distillation, Lenaïck est un pur Breton qui travaille avec soin tout en respectant l’environnement.

Produits Similaires