Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Mirabeau Rosé Gin

(1 customer review)

41.50

A classic Dry Gin with the flavors of Provence. Juniper, very present, is complemented by lemony and herbaceous notes as well as a floral aroma, accompanied by a subtle grape fragrance. Sweet enough to be enjoyed on its own.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

DISTILLATION: Traditional distillation in a copper still. Maceration for 24 hours of 7 plants in neutral grape alcohol. Are added in a hanging basket of Côtes de Provence rosé, grape alcohol extracted from our Forever Summer cuvée, as well as 5 other more delicate plants. Distillation for 6 hours. The distillate is then diluted to reach 43%.

PLANTS: Juniper, Coriander, Iris and Angelica Roots, Lemon Bark and Zest, Rose Petals, Rosemary, Thyme, Lavender, Jasmine Tea, Bay Leaf

TASTING NOTES: A classic Dry Gin with flavors from Provence. Juniper, very present, is complemented by lemony and herbaceous notes as well as a floral aroma, accompanied by a subtle grape fragrance. Sweet enough to be enjoyed on its own.

Bottle: 70cl.

Alcohol: 43%

1 review for Mirabeau Rosé Gin

  1. RENAUD PETIT -

    magnificent !

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.2kg

Mark

The year 2019 marks the tenth anniversary of Jeany and Stephen, who after selling their London home to settle with their family in Provence, had the idea of creating a wine brand like no other. It is a real pride for them that Mirabeau wines, which have won many awards, are now sold in nearly 50 countries. The acquisition of this wine estate is the culmination of this dream.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Mirabeau Rosé Gin

(1 avis client)

41.50

Un Dry Gin classique aux saveurs de Provence. Le genévrier, bien présent, est complété par des notes citronnées et herbacées ainsi qu’un arôme floral, accompagné d’un parfum de raisin subtil. Assez doux pour être dégusté nature.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

DISTILLATION: Distillation traditionnelle dans un alambic en cuivre. Macération durant 24 heures de 7 plantes dans de l’alcool neutre de raisin. Sont ajoutés dans un panier suspendu du Côtes de Provence rosé, de l’alcool de raisin extrait de notre cuvée Forever Summer, ainsi que 5 autres plantes plus délicates. Distillation durant 6 heures. Le distillat est ensuite dilué pour atteindre 43%.

PLANTES: Genévrier, Coriandre, Racines d’Iris et d’Angélique, Ecorce et Zeste de Citron, Pétales de Rose, Romarin, Thym, Lavande, Thé au Jasmin, Feuille de Laurier

NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION: Un Dry Gin classique aux saveurs de Provence. Le genévrier, bien présent, est complété par des notes citronnées et herbacées ainsi qu’un arôme floral, accompagné d’un parfum de raisin subtil. Assez doux pour être dégusté nature.

Bouteille: 70cl.

Alcool: 43%

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

1 avis pour Mirabeau Rosé Gin

  1. RENAUD PETIT

    magnifique !

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

L’année 2019 marque le dixième anniversaire de Jeany et Stephen, qui après avoir vendu leur maison londonienne pour s’installer avec leur famille en Provence, ont eu l’idée de créer une marque de vin pas comme les autres. C’est une réelle fierté pour eux que les vins Mirabeau, maintes fois récompensés, soient désormais vendus dans près de 50 pays. L’acquisition de ce domaine viticole est l’aboutissement de ce rêve.

Produits Similaires