Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Fruit set by G'Vine

41.00

The particularity of this gin also lies in its elaboration: Nouaison Gin is distilled and produced from French grapes, the signature of super-premium G'Vine gins. It is associated with carefully selected ingredients and is then distilled in a 25 HL Charentaise-inspired still which will harmoniously blend all the ingredients to obtain, in small batches, this unique gin. 

The unique aromatic profile of Nouaison Gin is particularly interesting in the context of classic cocktails such as the Negroni à la française or in original creations such as the Divinus imagined by David Rios (best bartender in the world in 2013).

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

INTENSE AND BOLD

Nouaison Gin by G'Vine aims to open up new horizons with bartenders thanks to a unique balance combining the elegance of the grape with a spicy, rich and complex aromatic profile.

Carrying the nonconformist values of G'Vine, Nouaison Gin plays on underground chic codes and is deeply rooted in the world of bartending: it is THE gin that will sublimate classic cocktails.

Designed and created by Jean Sébastien Robicquet, Nouaison Gin is made from grapes and perfectly complemented by a set of 14 plants. Among them are classics such as juniper berries, cardamom, ginger and some more sophisticated ones such as sandalwood, bergamot, plum, Java pepper and vetiver. Nouaison Gin thus has a unique profile that combines multiple facets: vegetal, spicy and woody.

The particularity of this gin also lies in its elaboration: Nouaison Gin is distilled and produced from French grapes, the signature of super-premium G'Vine gins. It is associated with carefully selected ingredients and is then distilled in a 25 HL Charentaise-inspired still which will harmoniously blend all the ingredients to obtain, in small batches, this unique gin. 

The unique aromatic profile of Nouaison Gin is particularly interesting in the context of classic cocktails such as the Negroni à la française or in original creations such as the Divinus imagined by David Rios (best bartender in the world in 2013).

In April 2018, Nouaison Gin was recognized and rewarded by experts, obtaining marks of 95/100 at the Ultimate Spirits Challenge (New York) and of 96/100 at the International Review of Spirits (BTI - Chicago). Qualified as "Exceptional" and "Ultimate Recommendation", Nouaison Gin becomes THE BEST FRENCH GIN.

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 45% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nouaison by G’Vine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.4kg

Mark

Since its creation, Maison Villevert, a family business, has created, developed and supported international brands of spirits with the ambition of becoming the world reference for companies on a human scale in the world of spirits.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Nouaison by G'Vine

41.00

La particularité de ce gin réside également dans son élaboration : Nouaison Gin est distillé et produit à partir de raisin français, signature des gins super-premium G’Vine. Il est associé à des ingrédients sélectionnés avec soin et est ensuite distillé dans un alambic de 25 HL d’inspiration charentaise qui va mêler harmonieusement l’ensemble des ingrédients afin d’obtenir, en petits lots, ce gin unique. 

Le profil aromatique unique de Nouaison Gin est particulièrement intéressant dans le cadre des cocktails classiques comme le Negroni à la française ou bien dans des créations originales telles que le Divinus imaginé par David Rios (meilleur bartender mondial en 2013).

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

INTENSE ET AUDACIEUX

Nouaison Gin by G’Vine ambitionne d’ouvrir de nouveaux horizons auprès des bartenders grâce à un équilibre unique associant l’élégance du raisin à un profil aromatique épicé, riche et complexe.

Portant les valeurs anticonformistes de G’Vine, Nouaison Gin joue sur les codes underground chic et est profondément enraciné dans l’univers du bartending : c’est LE gin qui sublimera les coquetels classiques.

Pensé et créé par Jean Sébastien Robicquet, Nouaison Gin est élaboré à partir de raisin et parfaitement complété par un ensemble de 14 plantes. Parmi elles, on retrouve les classiques telles que les baies de genièvre, la cardamome, le gingembre et certaines plus sophistiquées comme le bois de santal, la bergamote, la prune, le poivre de Java et le vétiver. Nouaison Gin possède ainsi un profil unique qui conjugue de multiples facettes : végétal, épicé et boisé.

La particularité de ce gin réside également dans son élaboration : Nouaison Gin est distillé et produit à partir de raisin français, signature des gins super-premium G’Vine. Il est associé à des ingrédients sélectionnés avec soin et est ensuite distillé dans un alambic de 25 HL d’inspiration charentaise qui va mêler harmonieusement l’ensemble des ingrédients afin d’obtenir, en petits lots, ce gin unique. 

Le profil aromatique unique de Nouaison Gin est particulièrement intéressant dans le cadre des cocktails classiques comme le Negroni à la française ou bien dans des créations originales telles que le Divinus imaginé par David Rios (meilleur bartender mondial en 2013).

En avril 2018, Nouaison Gin a été reconnu et récompensé par les experts, obtenant les notes de 95/100 à l’Ultimate Spirits Challenge (New York) et de 96/100 à l’International Review of Spirits (BTI – Chicago). Qualifié d’«Exceptionnel» et de «Recommandation Ultime», Nouaison Gin devient LE MEILLEUR GIN FRANÇAIS.

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 45% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Nouaison by G’Vine”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Depuis sa création, Maison Villevert, entreprise familiale, crée, développe et accompagne des marques internationales de spiritueux avec l’ambition de devenir la référence mondiale des entreprises à taille humaine dans le monde des spiritueux.

Produits Similaires