Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Plymouth Gin Navy Strength

43.90

“Plymouth Navy Strength is the bolder version of Plymouth Gin. More intense, taste and fragrance take on a more pronounced style but undoubtedly Plymouth Gin ”Sean Harrison, Master Distiller of Plymouth Gin since 1994. For many years the British Royal Navy has been supplied with Plymouth Gin at 57%

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

“Plymouth Navy Strength is the bolder version of Plymouth Gin. More intense, taste and fragrance take on a more pronounced style but undoubtedly Plymouth Gin ”Sean Harrison, Master Distiller of Plymouth Gin since 1994. For many years the British Royal Navy has been supplied with Plymouth Gin at 57%

Color: Crystalline

Nose: Generous with fresh and daring aromas of juniper followed by notes of coriander and cardamom.

Palate: Round and mellow with a hint of sweet and fruity flavors.

Overall: Balanced, aromatic, long and rich.

Plymouth Gin Navy Strength is drunk neat, over ice or in cocktails such as Gimlet. The Gimlet is said to have been invented by the surgeon Sir Thomas Desmond Gimlette (1857-1943) who served in the British Royal Navy from 1879 to 1913:
- Mix all the ingredients (50 ml of Plymouth Navy Strength and 5 ml of Lime juince cordial, lime syrup) with ice
- Pour into a cool cocktail glass

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Plymouth Gin Navy Strength”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.31kg

Mark

Plymouth Gin is part of the history of spirits by being the first spirit to have received the name "Dry Gin" when it was created in 1793. In 1896, Plymouth appeared in the "Savoy Cocktail Book" as the benchmark gin of the first recipe for "Dry Martini", more commonly known as "Marguerite". A new generation of mixologists are today revisiting this heritage and perpetuating the creation of neo-classic cocktails.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Plymouth Gin Navy Strength

43.90

« Plymouth Navy Strength est la version la plus audacieuse de Plymouth Gin. Plus intenses, goût et parfum revêtent un style plus marqué mais indubitablement Plymouth Gin » Sean Harrison, Maître Distillateur de Plymouth Gin depuis 1994. Pendant de nombreuses années, la British Royal Navy a été approvisionnée en Plymouth Gin à 57%

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

« Plymouth Navy Strength est la version la plus audacieuse de Plymouth Gin. Plus intenses, goût et parfum revêtent un style plus marqué mais indubitablement Plymouth Gin » Sean Harrison, Maître Distillateur de Plymouth Gin depuis 1994. Pendant de nombreuses années, la British Royal Navy a été approvisionnée en Plymouth Gin à 57%

Robe : Cristalline

Nez : Généreux aux arômes frais et audacieux de genévrier suivi de notes de coriandre et cardamome.

Palais : Rond et moelleux avec une pointe de saveurs douces et fruitées.

Finale : Equilibrée, aromatique, longue et riche.

Plymouth Gin Navy Strength se consomme pur, sur glace ou en cocktails comme le Gimlet. Le Gimlet aurait été inventé par le chirurgien Sir Thomas Desmond Gimlette (1857-1943) qui officia à la Royal Navy britannique de 1879 à 1913 :
– Mélangez tous les ingrédients (50 ml de Plymouth Navy Strength et 5 ml de Lime juince cordial, sirop de citron vert) avec de la glace
– Versez dans un verre à cocktail frais

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Plymouth Gin Navy Strength”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Plymouth Gin s’inscrit dans l’histoire des spiritueux en étant le premier spiritueux à avoir reçu l’appellation « Dry Gin » lors de sa création en 1793.En 1896, Plymouth apparait dans le « Savoy Cocktail Book » comme le gin référence de la première recette du « Dry Martini », plus communément appelé « Marguerite ». Une nouvelle génération de mixologistes revisite aujourd’hui cet héritage et perpétue la création de cocktails néo-classiques.

Produits Similaires