Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

QVT Dry Gin

(1 customer review)

39.50

A smooth gin - enough to enjoy over ice - light, with a delicate balance between sweetness and citrus. The most important ? Juniper dominates. A punchy nose, followed by a sweetness of caramel. On ice, it becomes cloudy and its fragrance mellows. As for the taste, it is a delicate balance. The coriander seed is essential but the juniper remains very present, with herbal nuances and a long finish.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

A smooth gin - enough to enjoy over ice - light, with a delicate balance between sweetness and citrus. The most important ? Juniper dominates. A punchy nose, followed by a sweetness of caramel. On ice, it becomes cloudy and its fragrance mellows. As for the taste, it is a delicate balance. The coriander seed is essential but the juniper remains very present, with herbal nuances and a long finish.

Bottle: 70cl

Alc. : 43.7% Vol.

1 review for QVT Dry Gin

  1. maxim (verified owner) -

    Excellent gin!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.29kg

Mark

After more than a decade of extraordinary family adventures across the African continent, Justin and Anna decided to return to Europe with their two young daughters in 2012. Both had fallen in love with Provence in their youth and decided to spend a vacation in the area. Region. While on vacation, they realized that they hadn't come across a local distillery that made internationally recognized spirits, like gin or vodka. This led to the idea and creation of QVT - the next challenge in their life. Justin spent the better part of five years developing the project, visiting distilleries in the US, UK and Germany, where he gained in-depth knowledge of the science and art of distillation. Anna and Justin have both been involved in complex project management roles in challenging environments in the past and they used these experiences to create the QVT Distillery.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

QVT Dry Gin

(1 avis client)

39.50

Un gin onctueux – suffisamment pour être dégusté sur des glaçons – léger, avec un équilibre délicat entre douceur et agrumes. Le plus important ? Le genévrier domine. Un nez percutant, suivi d’une douceur de caramel. Sur les glaçons, il devient trouble et son parfum s’adoucit. Quant au goût, c’est un équilibre délicat. La graine de coriandre s’impose mais le genévrier reste bien présent, avec des nuances herbacées et une longue finale.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Un gin onctueux – suffisamment pour être dégusté sur des glaçons – léger, avec un équilibre délicat entre douceur et agrumes. Le plus important ? Le genévrier domine. Un nez percutant, suivi d’une douceur de caramel. Sur les glaçons, il devient trouble et son parfum s’adoucit. Quant au goût, c’est un équilibre délicat. La graine de coriandre s’impose mais le genévrier reste bien présent, avec des nuances herbacées et une longue finale.

Bouteille : 70cl

Alc. : 43,7% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

1 avis pour QVT Dry Gin

  1. maxime (client confirmé)

    Excellent gin!

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Après plus d’une décennie d’aventures extraordinaires à travers le continent africain en famille, Justin et Anna ont décidé de retourner en Europe avec leurs deux jeunes filles en 2012. Tous deux étaient tombés amoureux de la Provence dans leur jeunesse et ont décidé de passer des vacances dans la région. Région. Pendant les vacances, ils se sont rendu compte qu’ils n’avaient pas rencontré de distillerie locale fabriquant des spiritueux internationalement reconnus, comme le gin ou la vodka. Cela a conduit à l’idée et à la création de QVT – le prochain défi dans leur vie. Justin a passé la majeure partie de cinq ans à développer le projet, visitant des distilleries aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni et en Allemagne, où il a acquis des connaissances approfondies sur la science et l’art de la distillation. Anna et Justin ont tous deux été impliqués dans des rôles de gestion de projet complexes dans des environnements difficiles dans le passé et ils se sont appuyés sur ces expériences pour créer la distillerie QVT.

Produits Similaires