Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Tanqueray

24.00

Tanqueray London Dry Gin is the benchmark London Dry style gin. Its balance is based on juniper berries, coriander, liquorice and angelica. It is the London Dry Gin par excellence, dry and fresh. It offers a unique taste, which fully unfolds in a cocktail.It comes from a quadruple distillation, where all the ingredients are assembled and distilled simultaneously.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Tanqueray London Dry Gin is the benchmark London Dry style gin. Its balance is based on juniper berries, coriander, liquorice and angelica. It is the London Dry Gin par excellence, dry and fresh. It offers a unique taste, which fully unfolds in a cocktail. It comes from a quadruple distillation, where all the ingredients are assembled and distilled simultaneously.

COLOR: Clear

NOSE: Delicate, lemony, spicy and juniper hint

PALATE: Creamy with a very dry palate

FINAL: Very long in the mouth

PERFECT SERVE: 

  • Fill the glass with ice cubes
  • Pour in 5cl of Tanqueray London Dry
  • Top up with 12cl of Tonic
  • Decorate with a lime slice

 

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 43.1% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tanqueray”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.246kg

Mark

Mark

Diageo is an English company specializing in alcoholic beverages. It is the world's largest company in the alcohol and spirits market. The group is the result of the merger in 1997 of two companies: Grand Metropolitan and Guinness Plc. The group mainly produces spirits, but also beer, such as Guinness.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Tanqueray

24.00

Tanqueray London Dry Gin est le gin de style London Dry de référence. Son équilibre repose sur les baies de genièvre, la coriandre, la réglisse et l’angélique. C’est le London Dry Gin par excellence, sec et frais. Il offre un goût unique, qui s’épanouit pleinement en cocktail.Il est issu d’une quadruple distillation, ou tous les ingrédients sont assemblés et distillés simultanément.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Tanqueray London Dry Gin est le gin de style London Dry de référence. Son équilibre repose sur les baies de genièvre, la coriandre, la réglisse et l’angélique. C’est le London Dry Gin par excellence, sec et frais. Il offre un goût unique, qui s’épanouit pleinement en cocktail. Il est issu d’une quadruple distillation, ou tous les ingrédients sont assemblés et distillés simultanément.

COULEUR: Incolore

NEZ: Délicat, citronné, pointe épicée et de genièvre

PALAIS: Crémeux avec un palais très sec

FINALE: Très longue en bouche

PERFECT SERVE: 

  • Remplir le verre de glaçons
  • Verser 5cl de Tanqueray London Dry
  • Allonger avec 12cl de Tonic
  • Décorer avec une rondelle de citron vert

 

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 43,1% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Tanqueray”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Diageo est une entreprise anglaise spécialisée dans les boissons alcoolisées. C’est la plus importante entreprise mondiale sur le marché des alcools et spiritueux. Le groupe est issu de la fusion en 1997 de deux entreprises : Grand Metropolitan et Guinness Plc. Le groupe produit essentiellement des spiritueux, mais également de la bière, telle la Guinness.

Produits Similaires