Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

Tanqueray Ten

41.50

Tanqueray Ten is the only gin made from fresh fruits (white grapefruits, whole oranges, limes), juniper berries and coriander seeds. It is distilled in small quantities in the still N ° 10 of the distillery, which is specially reserved for it, known under the name of "Tiny Ten". This small copper still allows to develop a stronger concentration of aromas and thus obtain intense citrus flavors so unique.

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Tanqueray Ten is the only gin made from fresh fruits (white grapefruits, whole oranges, limes), juniper berries and coriander seeds. It is distilled in small quantities in the still N ° 10 of the distillery, which is specially reserved for it, known under the name of "Tiny Ten". This small copper still allows to develop a stronger concentration of aromas and thus obtain intense citrus flavors so unique.

 

COLOR: Clear

NOSE: Freshly picked citrus fruits, herbs and spices

PALATE: Citrus fruits, subtle presence of juniper berries, notes of chamomile

FINAL: Fresh and creamy finish lifted by notes of grapefruit, orange and lime

 

PERFECT SERVE: 

  • Fill the glass with ice cubes
  • Pour 5cl of Tanqueray Ten gin into a large wine glass
  • Top up with 12cl of tonic
  • Decorate with a grapefruit slice

 

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 47.3% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tanqueray Ten”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Type of gin

Volume

Flavor

Weight

1.391kg

Mark

Diageo is an English company specializing in alcoholic beverages. It is the world's largest company in the alcohol and spirits market. The group is the result of the merger in 1997 of two companies: Grand Metropolitan and Guinness Plc. The group mainly produces spirits, but also beer, such as Guinness.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

Tanqueray Ten

41.50

Tanqueray Ten est le seul gin élaboré à base de fruits frais (pamplemousses blancs, oranges entières, citrons verts), de baies de genièvre et de graines de coriandre. II est distillé par petites quantités dans l’alambic N°10 de la distillerie, qui lui est spécialement réservé, connu sous le nom de « Tiny Ten ». Ce petit alambic de cuivre permet de développer une plus forte concentration d’arômes et d’obtenir ainsi d’intenses saveurs d’agrumes si uniques.

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Tanqueray Ten est le seul gin élaboré à base de fruits frais (pamplemousses blancs, oranges entières, citrons verts), de baies de genièvre et de graines de coriandre. II est distillé par petites quantités dans l’alambic N°10 de la distillerie, qui lui est spécialement réservé, connu sous le nom de « Tiny Ten ». Ce petit alambic de cuivre permet de développer une plus forte concentration d’arômes et d’obtenir ainsi d’intenses saveurs d’agrumes si uniques.

 

COULEUR: Incolore

NEZ: Agrumes fraîchement cueillis, d’herbes et d’épices

PALAIS: Agrumes, présence subtile de baies de genièvre, notes de camomille

FINALE: Finale fraîche et onctueuse relevée par des notes de pamplemousse, d’orange et de citron vert

 

PERFECT SERVE: 

  • Remplir le verre de glaçons
  • Verser 5cl de gin Tanqueray Ten dans un grand verre a vin
  • Allonger avec 12cl de tonic
  • Décorer avec une rondelle de pamplemousse

 

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 47,3% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Type de gin

Volume

Saveur

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Tanqueray Ten”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

Diageo est une entreprise anglaise spécialisée dans les boissons alcoolisées. C’est la plus importante entreprise mondiale sur le marché des alcools et spiritueux. Le groupe est issu de la fusion en 1997 de deux entreprises : Grand Metropolitan et Guinness Plc. Le groupe produit essentiellement des spiritueux, mais également de la bière, telle la Guinness.

Produits Similaires