Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

The Islands Gin - Gin Tribal

51.00

Find the strength and sweetness of the Pacific with Gin The Islands Tribal !! Inspired by nature and Polynesian culture, this very fresh Gin and its unique blend of tropical flowers will bring you directly to the Pacific. This gin with a subtle and very feminine scent will go perfectly with all your cocktails and or a perfect combination of grapefruit and hibiscus flower tonic. Assured crush !!!

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

Find the strength and sweetness of the Pacific with Gin The Islands Tribal !! Inspired by nature and Polynesian culture, this very fresh Gin and its unique blend of tropical flowers will bring you directly to the Pacific. This gin with a subtle and very feminine scent will go perfectly with all your cocktails and or a perfect combination of grapefruit and hibiscus flower tonic. Assured crush !!!

Markers: Juniper, Floral, Fresh.

Botanicals: 14

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 43% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Islands Gin – Gin Tribal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.2kg

Mark

The Islands Spirits (Gin) is the story of Benjamin, a young chef passionate about nature and distillation. He learns to discover and taste his distilled spirits by traveling around the world… islands, according to his professional experiences in luxury hotels. A few years later and thousands of kilometers further, it is the return to the country and the mad desire to bottle this wild nature of the distant islands and the thousand flavors that he has discovered. So this is what happens when a passionate chef creates Gin ... he does it as he has always done his cooking: with audacity, creativity and delicacy by associating the products of his native land, with spices gleaned according to his adventures. exotic. Result: not one, but 3 unique cuvées! Original recipes with rarely used botanicals: tropical woods, grand cru tea from Sri Lanka, crazy spices, mixture of tropical flowers and many others… A subtle combination of flavors from here and elsewhere. Each cuvée has its history, its universe and invites you to explore new taste territories.

Similar products

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat - Paiement sécurisé

The Islands Gin - Gin Tribal

51.00

Retrouvez la force et la douceur du pacifique avec le Gin The Islands Tribal !! Inspiré par la nature et la culture polynésiennes ce Gin très frais ainsi que son mélange unique de fleurs tropicales vous amènera directement dans le pacifique. Ce gin au parfum subtil et très féminin ira parfaitement avec tous vos cocktails et ou une parfaite association en Gin tonic pamplemousse et fleur d’hibiscus. Coup de cœur assuré !!!

En stock

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Description

Retrouvez la force et la douceur du pacifique avec le Gin The Islands Tribal !! Inspiré par la nature et la culture polynésiennes ce Gin très frais ainsi que son mélange unique de fleurs tropicales vous amènera directement dans le pacifique. Ce gin au parfum subtil et très féminin ira parfaitement avec tous vos cocktails et ou une parfaite association en Gin tonic pamplemousse et fleur d’hibiscus. Coup de cœur assuré !!!

Marqueurs : Genièvre, Floral, Fraicheur.

Botaniques : 14

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool : 43% Vol.

Informations complémentaires

Degré alcool

Marque

Pays

Saveur

Type de gin

Volume

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Islands Gin – Gin Tribal”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Marque

The Islands Spirits (Gin), c’est l’histoire de Benjamin jeune Chef cuisinier passionné par la nature et la distillation . Ses alcools distillés, il apprend à les découvrir et a les déguster en faisant le tour du monde… des îles, au gré de ses expériences professionnelles dans l’hôtellerie de luxe. Quelques années plus tard et des milliers de kilomètres plus loin, c’est le retour au pays et l’envie folle de mettre en bouteille cette nature sauvage des îles lointaines et les milles saveurs qu’il a découvert. Voilà donc ce qui se passe quand un chef passionné crée du Gin… il le fait comme il a toujours fait sa cuisine : avec audace, créativité et délicatesse en associant les produits de son terroir d’origine, aux épices glanées au gré de ses aventures exotiques. Résultat : non pas une, mais 3 cuvées uniques ! Des recettes originales avec des botaniques rarement utilisées : bois tropicaux, thé grand cru du Sri Lanka, épices folles, mélange de fleurs Tropicales et bien d’autres … Une association subtile de parfums d’ici et d’ailleurs. Chaque cuvée a son histoire, son univers et invite à explorer de nouveaux territoires gustatifs.

Produits Similaires